Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel. Close to the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel is average. You get a clean bedroom with a double bed and a mirror. In the living area there is a sofa bed ( a single firm mattress on top of a concrete base with cusions along the back) and a fridge and a sink. There's a standard bathroom (with a broken door lock ) shower and toilet. The swimming pool is nice but there's not enough sunbeds so you end up going to the beach which is only a 5 minute walk. To sum it up the hotel is average and located just a few minutes walk from the main beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good value excellent location for the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel is family run. The staff are very welcoming, knowledge and attentive. The pool is nice and had a great atmosphere; it is perfect for kids. Rooms are nice and clean. Frankly, the weather is so gorgeous that it would be a waste of money to pay for ultra luxury hotels. We only spent our sleeping hours inside. Every room has a balcony. The hotel is a 5min walk from Perivolos Beach and it's amazing tavernas. We had no problem being picked up for tours of the island. Oia and Fira are 45min and 30min away. For us, it was fine as we wanted swimming pools and beach. A taxi to Oia and Fira is expensive, but the buses are easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by lina, Hotel Management
we would like to thank you for your so nice review. we are happy that you enjoy your holidays to bella santorini!!! it will be our pleasure to see you again and do once again our best!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheltenham

small hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: friendlyness
Location: day trips on yachts water sports
we were a family of 4 Our children loved the pool .there were lots of very good restaurants within walking distance and near the beach we had a hire car but most peple did not botherr
Comment from Hotel Management
by lina, Hotel Management
we would like to thank you for your so kind review and we would like to see you again in santorini and in bella santorini to do our best once again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great staff, wonderful experience.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We got to the hotel around 3 pm. The staff immediately asked us what we wanted to do while we were on the island do that we could make the most of our short stay. We were able to arrange a private tour of the island hitting little known spots. The best part by far was the sunset at sandos winery. Great time!
Comment from Hotel Management
by evaggelia valvi, Hotel Management
we would like to thank you for your so kind review and we would like to see you one day in santorini and bella santorini!!!! we wish you all the best for the rest of your holidays!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely view of sea and nice hotel :)

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Good.love the people specially the staff who where welcoming and polite and would recommand this to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by lina , Hotel Management
we would like to thank you for your so nice review!!! we hope to see you again in bella santorini and do again our best for you!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Outstanding 5 Star Hotel with outstanding staff

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, secluded and staff was amazing. Very quiet and especially at night you will not hear anything. Room are very big with aircon. Nice decor
Cons: Nothing really. Happy with everything.
Location: Long Beach with plenty of nice restaurants. Good bus service, taxi and car rental. Nice and quiet location. You can do lots of water sports.
Outstanding hotel with top staff. Hotel is located in the quiet area not far from the beach. Bus stop is opposite the hotel and the car rental is 2 minutes away. There are lots of excellent restaurants and bars along the beach. The owner of the hotel is very helpful ladyou with a great character. Whatever you need she would be there for you. She even took us to the restaurant when we arrive late at hotel due to our flight. She recommend us few excursions which was second to none especially catamaran tour. Other 2 staff were also very helpful and provided whatever we needed. The breakfast was amazing with lots of variety. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Nettes Hotel,nettes Personal.. Mit 3 Kinder etwas zu kleines Appartmemt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

Ottima ospialita e personale gentilissimo

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Persona, e pulizia.
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Ottima posizione, e ottimi servizi
Questo albergo lo raccomando a tutti.Ospitalita eccelente, personale gentilissimo e disponobile, colazione a buffet molto buona, ottima pulizia.Un grazie ad Elena persona veramente disponibile e gentile.
5 out of 5
by Eoin

Excellent hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
great views and amazingly kind and helpful Hostess, highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Santorini Secret

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Cannot say enough good things about this hotel. If you are looking for a small, boutique, experience in a "quiet" part of the island, this is your choice. The hotel staff was friendly, gracious and helpful. It was like staying in a family chateau for a week.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by litsa, Hotel Management
we would like to thank you for your so kind review! we would like to see you again in santorini and offer our best service for you!! have a nice weekend lina