Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a cheap price

Posted May 3, 2017
Hotel is straight across the road from the beach, it is private and writhing walking distance to parissa town. Great pool size and big rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a day of relaxing

Posted Apr 25, 2017
i just spent a night at this hotel after cancel of my flight clean hotel and friendly staff thanks Manos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mosquitoes in one room

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Well I'm not sure how much scored I should give. Here is my story. For the first day I stay, the room is really bad. Mosquitoes coming all in the room even I closed all Windows and doors. The nearest room to the pool. I have no idea why it's happening. I can't sleep for the whole night. But after I asked for changing another room, everything is good. No insects, nice setting, everything perfect. That's why I rate it overall three.
4 out of 5
by Aaron from PA

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Allowed us to have room Early as we were very tired. Awesome service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tahoe,CA

Not as advertised!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
My economy room was a converted basement room with no windows and the door to the room was in the public toilet space. With no window, their was no air circulation and I ended up paying the extra 5 Euros a day for air conditioning. All night long pool swimmers and bar patrons could be heard using the facilities. The "free" beach chairs and umbrellas are only free with drink and/or food purchases from the hotel bar. As a single traveler, I was actually asked by the waiter to give up my beach chair table to a "good customer" who wanted it even though their were 10 other free places. Not a pleasant experience- I've paid less for better my entire 2 weeks in Greece.
5 out of 5
by Blanche

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

great sea front hotel :)

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: beach front
we spent just a night in this hotel.we really enjoyed it and the next time we will be back to santorini we will stay at this hotel for longer time. thanks all the staff especially Manos for his kind assistance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

perfect hotel right on the beach

Posted May 17, 2016
amazing hotel just on the famous black sandy beach of perissa. spacious swimming pool with plenty of relaxing chairs on it. we hope to be back the soonest possible. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

just for a day at the paradise

Posted May 14, 2016
we really like this place. it was clean, right on the beach. we would like to thanks Manos for his help :)