Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel closed to everything!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Everything was good except alittle to o cold no heat on the lower room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

イアの格安ホテル

Posted Sep 3, 2016
写真で見るイアの街並みとは道路を挟んで反対側のため、ホテルから日没や有名な街並みは見えないがイアを散策して夜は安く泊まりたい人にはオススメです。 ホテルはメゾネットで綺麗でした。 オーナーは常駐していないため、チェックインの時間は電話かメールが必要です。 せっかくイアに泊まるなら1泊はリゾートホテルに泊まったほうがいいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just off the main strip in Oia. Close to the bus stop and supermarket, approx 8 min walk. Staff was very friendly and helpful, we arrived 8am in the morning and check in was not til 2pm. They messaged us around noon to say to room was free and we could check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casa Francesca - Nice little blue-white cottage

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
I’ve spent 2 nights in this place and I quite like the design of this apartment. The sleeping area is located in the attic and the mattress is not combined by 2 single mattresses, which is more preferable for couples. The dining area is spacious enough with an oven and stove so that you can prepare some simple food instead of spending a lot in the high-end restaurants in this island. The colour tone is white which is quite aligned to the style of the island. There is a big terrace with several dining areas and a gorgeous sea view (the other side of the Caldera Sea). You feel very calm whenever you stay in the terrace looking at the deep blue sea. You may be able to enjoy the firework at night. The location of the apartment is also quite convenient to the Oia main street, sunset area (15 minutes-walk), amenities and main tourist attractions. The only thing that can be improved is that the apartment is a little bit run-down. When you walk up the stairs to the attic for the sleeping area, the noise can wake your partner up because the materials are all made from wood. Overall speaking, I am really satisfied with my stay in this hotel with such a bargaining price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Un piacevole soggiorno

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Appena arrivati siamo stati accolti da Lazaros che si è dimostrato subito disponibile a illustrarci i servizi nelle vicinanze e a spiegarci dove si trovassero le varie spiagge e come raggiungerle. Il nostro appartamento era su 2 piani, molto grazioso, con un bel terrazzo, in una posizione tranquilla a 2 minuti dalla via principale di Oia. Il soggiorno è stato piacevole, l'unica pecca sono state le lenzuola che al nostro arrivo avevano una macchia, ma che sono state prontamente sostituite dopo averlo fatto notare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Improvisaçao

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Local desleixado, sem infra estrutura. Dimensoes boas. Localizaçao Ok. Abandonei antecipadamente local.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Santorini restorants location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
No staff service. No coffee or tea in the room. You have to email the reception if you need a taxi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Tiene una buena ubicación y el personal es muy amable y cordial. Las instalaciones del hotel son MUY sencillas y no están en buen estado. El baño no esta renovado y la limpieza no es buena. Si bien son las fotos de las habitaciones, las imágenes tienen mucho photoshop...
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by THEOFILOS from thessalonikh

Average hotel.....too expenxive for what provides

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The area is great and very romantic, but the hotel wasnt as good as expected. For its money it isn't worth it. There is no reception so you have to call someone if you need something, whome sometimes couldn;t find cause of the bad reception. Also the wi-fi was the worse i have ever seen, always losing connection so you couldn;t use it withoute getting mad!!!!