Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Perfect location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Everything about this hotel is great. The location the staff and most importantly the view. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 4, 2016
Vue incroyable sur la caldera. Service impeccable et suite supérieure très grande. Tout est parfait!!
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chi

Chroma suite

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had power cut most of the day and had problem with the jacuzzi. No microwave in the room which was a big disappointment. No clothes drying line to dry our clothes with. Pillows were uncomfortable. Jacuzzi had a scum line which made it look dirty, the place just need a bit more updating! The staffs were very nice and attentive. I've been to Santorini before and this villa wasn't up to my expectation, paid a lot of money and was quite disappointed.
5 out of 5
by 박진현 from Seoul


Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Iurii from Санкт Петербург

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Лучшее романтическое место на планете. Местоположение идеальное. Особое спасибо Янису за великолепное времяпровождение на Санторини.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional view on a beautiful island

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The stunning view - something you never tire of
Cons: It would be handy to have some more materials for washing up e.g tea towel ? Bowl ? Just a way of allowing cold meals to be had more easily really.
Location: A boat trip is a must - swimming in the hot springs - you can have life jackets but take a dark swimming costume as advised to avoid sulphur stains
The junior suite was ideal for a couple. The jacuzzi was a treat, beautiful at night as the inside had little lights that changed colour so you could sip a glass of wine whilst staring at the stars honestly what could be better. The jacuzzi was also covered which was great for the day and when we sat back it was a little private space of our own. We didn't mind the stream of people walking on the path to the left as they all wanted a photograph of the beautiful surroundings. We saw lots of couples having their wedding photographs taken just outside but if you want complete solitude this wouldn't suit as the wall to the left is quite low. The apartments are all close together on the island so someone at sometime will be overlooking you. Our apartment thoroughly every day and the office provided us with a phone in case we had any issues. We had help to and from the suite with our bags and were greeted by all staff with a friendly smile and chat. The suite has a fridge and you can organise snacks however if you plan to prepare meals I think that would be harder to do. The shower was brilliant, easy to use with hot water and lovely robes to change into.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

according to expectations

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
nice and welcome staff hard to find the location for who first came to OIA nice and beautiful view
4 out of 5
by Janet from TAIWAN

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

Muy buena opción en santorini

Posted Jun 12, 2015
La ubicación es excelente. Nos hospedamos en la hab junior suite y no tenemos nada malo q decir salvo q tiene poca privacidad ya q se encuentra al lado de un mirador. El personal del hotel es muy atento! Lo recomendamos!!!