Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tanya from Boise, ID

Beautiful Greece

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Other than having a hard time finding, we absolutely loved our stay at CliffSide Suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Breathe taking view and great service at this hotel. highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington D.C.

Great stay !!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Amazing view!! The staff is very friendly and helpful with telling us where to go on the island in terms of food and activities they recommend. Only reason I gave it a 4 is because of the breakfast options. It has room for improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singh

excellent accommodation

Posted May 13, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, made our stay very comfortable. Rooms were unique, clean and fully furnished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, uk

Fantastic view and room

Posted Oct 24, 2015
We had a fantastic time staying at the cliff side suites in firastefani. We're put up in a comfortable "cave" room, although we didn't get the private balcony, we got a wading pool in front of the room. The boys loved this! Also had a 10 stair walk to the balcony. Lucky for us as it was end season, we had some cooler weather and the people at reception were very helpful with everything. Would definitely recommend a stay here with family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Santorini

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to be!
5 out of 5
by Reynaldo from FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was very nice, it was clean and warm. The staff was very attentive, the rooms are different and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Great hotel with a great view and friendly staff

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The hotel is clean and new (specially compared to other ones I looked into in fira firostefani). The staff was so friendly and the hotel was so accommodating making sure they made our stay as comfortable as possible. Finally the view ... Amazing!!! Would recommend it to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Fantastic sunsets

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Great hotel in a lovely location. Our room had a private balcony with awesome views of the Caldera. We would definitely stay here again. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby also
5 out of 5
by Diane from Az

Perfect location, amazing views.

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 night stay in Santorini. I prefer the quieter location of fira stefani. Hotel location was perfected. Rooms were awesome white cave like to match the whole Santorini cliff scene. The views were amazing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Many good restaurants nearby by, along with mylos market by the top entrance where I must have visited 2x a day. Breakfast buffet was perfect. Small pool but more than adequate. Loved it! Only negative was hot tub not hot. That would have been nice after a day of walking. Remember, staying on the cliffs you will deal with lots of stairs.