Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Fabulous!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel is in a great location, amazing view and infinity pool. Breakfast was so delicious. Staff were so friendly and welcoming. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We were given a free mobile phone to call for taxi incase we get lost on the island. We were given a lovely welcome with complementary wine. Our room was cleaned very efficiently. The room was cosy and comfortable. Overall just fabulous!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Excellent staff and room service. The room was clean and comfortable. Stunning views and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect Hotel in the centre of town

Posted May 23, 2016
Me and my husband travelled to Santorini for3 nights. It took about 15 minutes if that to get to this hotel from the airport. The view as you enter the hotel is absolutely stunning. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. The staff are attentive and always helpful, no request is too big or small. We were well informed of everything including tours, excursions and rentals available. I would recommend hiring a quad bike to get around the island. The hotel was close to the town centre, bus station and shops. Would definitely go here again.
4 out of 5
by Enrique from México

Excelente servicio

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado. El servicio es excelente. Las habitaciones están más en el lado pequeño pero funcionales. La alberca es espectacular pero no tiene calefacción así es que si no es verano estará muy fría.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel with amazing views

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Amazing views! and the friendly staff
Location: Great location, lively town, can also visit other towns, 10 mins walk to the bus station to go to Oia and a 30 min walk to Imergivili.
My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. The staff were always extremely friendly and always at hand to help, they were also very helpful in recommended things to do and places to go. The views from the hotel it self and the room were outstanding. The hotel was clean, and quiet and relaxing place. The breakfast in the mornings was delicious. The staff and the hotel itself made our holiday extremely enjoyable and will definitely be visiting Santorini and Cosmopolitan Suites again due to this previous experience we have had with them. I would highly recommend this hotel to other visiting Santorini.
4 out of 5
by Leandro from Rio de Janeiro

Espetacular

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bom, vista lindíssima para o vulcão, e principalmente o tratamento que recebemos da Vicky! Fomos muito bem tratados por ela com diversos mimos ao longo da estadia! Excelente hotel! Recomendo demais! Próximo de tudo no centro de fira!
5 out of 5
by James from Pembroke Pines

THIS PLACE IS AMAZING! YOU WILL NOT WANT TO LEAVE

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
From the second you walk in those doors, you feel like you are in paradise. Vicky & her staff are amazing, helpful and friendly, catering to your every need. We decided to have breakfast served to us on our balcony every morning and enjoyed both the views and the great food. The staff kindly & carefully set up the table for us every morning. The pool view is breathtaking. Hotel is conveniently situated in the middle of it all, but tucked away so you have a peaceful and serene place to relax once you enter those hotel doors. You are 5 minutes away from many restaurants and shops. We will never forget the wonderful stay in this hotel & Fira. We did not want to leave!
5 out of 5
by ANDRE from Sp

Melhor hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel impressionante e com ótima localização e atendimento. A diretora. Vicky e os funcionários foram bem prestativos. Melhor hotel de Santorini