Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Bon hôtel. Directement sur la plage avec piscine. Personnel sympa
5 out of 5
by Lazaro from Az

Fully satisfied!!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located just feet from the beach surounded by restaurants and shopping. The hotel staff were amazing accomadating our early check in and late check out. The front desk were very helpful making phone calls to tour companies arranging our tranportation. The free breakfast was excellant seving cold and hot foods. I would definately stay again. Thank you Polly and Diana!!
5 out of 5
by Stein Børre from Fet

el mar santorini

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk rom med hav utsikt. Og trivelig personale. Mvh Sb
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from magny le hongre 77

Couple d'âge mûr.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Pour les point positif, le personnel est à votre disposition et à votre écoute pour vous rendre service. Appartement spacieux N°12 Très propre.
Cons: manque un parasol pour la table de la terrasse,a rénové la salle de bain et le meuble de la cuisine un peut viello, les oreilles son trop épais.
Location: Tous proche des commerces et de la plage.
Nous avons passé un agréable sejour nous ne regrettons pas notre choix.pour votre information les plages son avec du sable noir et les plage de Kamary son les plus belle de l'île.les restaurants ne manque pas un plat plus boisson 15 euros attention le pain est en supplément et le café est a 3.50. Je vous conseil les plat du bar de l'hôtel il sont très copieux et très bon.la location de voiture est a 25 euros jour je vous conseil de prendre 4 jour maxi car l'île est très petite le plus loin est Oia a 20 minute ou prendre le bus le plus rentable. Les visite immanquable Oia,Fira,Pyrgos Le soir vous aurais le bruit des scooter et des quad et les grec parle fort. Nous reviendrons
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Beutifull

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Har vært på mangen hoteller igjennom jobb og reiser. Og jeg må si at dette hotellet slo det meste av topp standard hoteller jeg har vært på. Enda så simpelt det var, så var det utrolig koselig, og helt uten om det vanlige. Eierne var til og ned så snille, og spanderte en romantisk dags tur, for meg og kjæresten. Ambefaler dette hotellet på det høgste!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Super service og relativt godt renhold
4 out of 5
by Kari Borge from Kamari

Både ungdommene og oss voksne var godt fornøyd!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Plasseringen var veldig bra! Vi hadde ikke havutsikt slik vi håpte på, men vi bodde like ved stranden og det var fine snorklemuligheter, flott strand med passelig mengde badende. Vi badet hele dagen og kom oppigjen til leiligheten og til en herlig dusj. Litt for tynne madrasser, våknet om natten med ryggsmerter på grunn av dette, men ellers var nattesøvnen god på grunn av god aercondition og utrolig rolig nabolag! Vi tok enkelt buss rundtomkring på øyen. Generelt kjempefornøyd både med leiligheten, Kamari og Santorini! Kommer gjerne igjen her! Hadde kjøkkenavdelingen også inneholdt en kjøkkendisk og mere kjørler, madrassene vert tykkere og terassen hatt to 4 stoler istedenfor 3 kunne jeg gitt 4 stjerner for dette stedet, selv om det nå ligger på 2 stjerner:) Fiiin ferie for den som trenger hvile!
4 out of 5
by Ricardo Calderón from Panama

Just meters from Kamari beach & pedestrian st.

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Villas from within walking distance from the pedestrian drag w/ great & affordable restaurants, beach bars/lounges, the bus stop, supermarkets & pharmacy. The rooms have a well-equipped kitchenette which is a huge plus! The staff at the front desk are very helpful but do take note of their working hours. The only downer to this hotel was its spotty wifi - sometimes it worked and other times it didn't - pretty frustrating at times!
5 out of 5
by Ahsen from Norway

god service

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Meget fornøyd
5 out of 5
by liz from china

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
nice