Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire UK

wonderful position directly on beach front

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: hotel location. outside patio area and sea view .worth paying extra for that alone.
Cons: food facilities. music.
Location: must go into Fira for a really wonderful experience of all Santorini has to offer
hotel could be improved with more food opportunities lunch time evening time forced to eat outside at other restaurants lack of background music radio in superior studio did not work a few improvements would have made our holiday much more pleasant. we would return to santorini again but unfortunately not to elixir studios
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Preston, England.

Central to everything

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Central location.
Cons: Breakfast was pretty basic.
Location: Central to all restaurants and bars and beachfront.
Good clean hotel with an extremely good central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Absolutely perfect!

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Everything - if you are looking for simple accommodation that is clean and well cared for this is the place to come.
Cons: Nothing - it was perfect.
Location: Kamari is a great place to visit - great beach , although very pebbly but beach shoes are available from local supermarkets for around 7 or 8 euro.
The Elixir Studios were absolutely perfect. We spent 10 nights there, sadly returning to the UK yesterday. From the minute we arrived we were given a very warm welcome by Anna. We were shown to our room, which was spotlessly clean, spacious and comfortable. The location of the Elixir is fantastic - you are literally 30 seconds away from the beach and the sea. With free sunbeds and towels the beach is the ideal place to chill out and recharge the batteries. The breakfast provided is simple but lovely. We ate several times at the Elixir - although there is a huge choice of restaurants in Kamari. The food was always delicious - really fresh and beautifully presented. George and the team are helpful and friendly and make guests feel welcome, nothing is too much trouble. I cannot fault one thing about the Elixir - I just wish we could have stayed for longer and will be definitely be returning to this wonderful place and the beautiful island of Santorini. Thank to George and his team for the perfect holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Everything
Beautiful island lots to see and do. Elixir studio was in a great location roll out of bed and onto the beach. Staff friendly and helpful. Room service every day with fresh towels and the whole place was kept spotless clean. Very relaxing resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et fint sted å være.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Venninnen min og jeg hadde et svært godt inntrykk av hotellet. Det hadde flott beliggenhet, hyggelig bemanning, renslig, god frokost. Anbefales.
3 out of 5
by Solveig from Stockholm

Strandnära hotell, med trivelig atmosfär

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Trivelig og vennlig atmosfär, med hjelpsom personell. Fikk beholde rummet utover ettermiddagen, uten ekstra kostnad. Fin beliggenhet ved strandpromenaden. Bra senger, vilket ikke er så vanlig i Grekland.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Canada

Worth the location!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Prime location Staff not overly friendly Main strip next to all the restaurants
3 out of 5
by Ashutosh from India

Great location

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Location of the hotel is great but I was dissatisfied with the bed. My booking was for double bed. The bed provided by hotel was too small and made lot of noise giving a feeling that it may break any time. Hotel is located just in front of Kamari beach thus location is perfect. Wifi is free and accessible in rooms. No toiletries are provided except one bar soap.
5 out of 5
by astrid&fabio from Bari

Bellissimo studios centrale e a due passi dal mare

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Pulizia e gentilezza!!!
Cons: assolutamente nulla
Location: l'hotel è situato in una posizione centrale di Kamari. a due passi dal mare. con tanti locali e negozi.
Località turistica con tanti locali e negozi. facilità di affitto macchine e quad per girare l'isola. le distanza sono brevi. Ottimo studios pulitissimo, ottima cucina e soprattutto staff unico.
2 out of 5
by cristiana from To Italy

B&B sul lungomare di kamari

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: la comodita' alla spiaggia, compresa nel costo della stanza e la vicinanza a tutte le strutture turistiche
Cons: procurarsi un generatore di corrente??????
Location: lungomare di kamari a 10 minuti dall'aeroporto, 15 minuti da Thira, comodo a negozi, ristoranti, bar , noleggi auto e moto, servizio autobus
piccolo hotel sul lungomare di Kamari , a pochi metri dal mare , comodissimo a tutti i servizi. Purtroppo per tre giorni siamo stati senza acqua e luce con parecchio disagio considerando il caldo di agosto e forse questo problema, che non dipendeva certo dalla struttura, ha reso meno piacevole il soggiorno. Pare sia frequente a Santorini per cui mi sono stupita che non fossero organizzati come altri con generatore autonomo di corrente. Dormire senza aria condizionata e lavarsi con acqua minerale , non e' stato il massimo...magari in un campeggio avrebbe avuto un altro peso! Da dirsi che i gestori si sono resi disponibili con la loro navetta sia all'arrivo dall'aeroporto all ' hotel che alla partenza verso il porto da cui partono i traghetti . Colazione compresa e wi fi , corrente elettrica permettendo.