Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Decent hotel, pretty good value for money

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms are very well designed and the location is not bad - not right in the center but on a quiet street 5 minutes away. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: The bed was very uncomfortable and didn't feel very clean, and we were charged 25 euros for the airport shuttle despite a few websites (including expedia) stating it as free.
Location: 5 minutes away from town center, where all the bars, cafés, shops and restaurants are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from X

Quaint hotel in Fira Santorini

Posted Oct 1, 2016
We booked our trip online along with our flights. They were hospitable and very helpful with any questions we had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but basic

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic hotel with very little perks. The pool was very nice. Walk-able to main Fira town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights and had no complaints! The service was great, very friendly, and a quick walk to the center of Fira. The view of the water is NOT the volcano side but it's still equally pretty. The suggested tours were wonderful! Breakfast did cost per person, so we opted to go into town each morning. Rooms were clean, spacious enough, and had a nice comfortable feel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Position.reasonable price.very clean.
Cons: Welcome pick-up
Location: Location is easy walking distance from town.Also quite close to airport.
Providing port pickup is great but we were told by driver that we should have contacted the hotel indicating that the boat was delayed.Boat delays are very common and most hotels on the Greek Islands track the boats if they offer port pick up.So our welcome was not a good one.However beyond that we had a very pleasant stay .
5 out of 5
by Stefania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Location: Little far from the city; plus must walk the highway
Was adequate. Little walk from the city; along busy street. Parking was difficult.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, terrible service.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The check-in experience was one of the worst I've experienced at any hotel anywhere. We waited 30-40 minutes before anyone even said hello, while the person at the desk was arguing with another customer. With only one person at the desk, there was nothing to do but wait. Then, we were informed that, despite what had already been booked on Expedia, we would have to change rooms halfway through our stay. When we asked for a fresh beach towel during our stay, we were given towels on drying rack that hadn't even dried yet. At check-out, the hotel initially refused to accept my Visa card, indicating that there was a substantial charge to the hotel for using a Visa and they would like to receive the payment of additional costs (breakfasts) in cash. Eventually, they agreed to accept my Visa. Finally, the breakfast provided was extremely small, not comparable to other hotels in the same price range on the island or on other islands. Having said all of that, the hotel rooms themselves are well designed, cool and comfortable. So if you can get past what is likely to be below average service, you will likely enjoy the room.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Toronto

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service, beautiful villas, excellent location, great atmosphere. I would highly recommend these villas to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was amazing. Staff are super friendly and incredibly helpful.