Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach paradise

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lovely quiet beach resort - perfect place for our stay at the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires Argentina

Dias de playa

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: LA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL ,LA UBICACION SOBRE EL MAR,EXCELENTE HABITACIONCON BALCON AL FRENTE, PARA CENAR CON LA MUSICA DEL MAR
Cons: SIN COMENTARIOS ,NO ENCUENTRO NADA QUE QUITE MI CALIFICACION DE EXCELENTE
Location: HOTEL EN BALNEARIO SUPER TRANQUILO SOBRE EL MAR , CERCA DE OTRAS PLAYAS , CAMINANDO , CON UN ENTORNO PRECIOSO SE LLEGA A OTRO BALNEARIO PERISSA
Excelente Hotel sobre el Mar , perfecta ubicacion en la Playa de Perivolos , cruzando estas en el MAR , aguas transparente, super tranquilas , para nadar , como en una piscina ,lindante con la Playa de Perissa , con mas movimiento por la noche , en pocas palabras : INMEJORABLE, LA ATENCION DE SU PROPIETARIO SR. LESFERIDES Y SU HIJA DESAYUNO VARIABLE TODOS LOS DIAS EXCELENTEMENTE SERVIDO SOMBRILLAS Y POLTRONAS SOBRE LA ARENA ,SIN CARGO PARA EL CLIENTE DEL HOTEL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Sehr unfreundlich, ist den ganzen tag am schrein und schimpfen an seiner Tochter,Putzfrau,Koch. .. hört man bis zum strand. Kontrolliert immer alles,...ersten 2 liege Reihen sind im Preis inbegriffen. Die ersten am Strand verkauft er. Nie wieder. Nicht zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

7 Tage Santorini

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt. Kleine Unterkunft mit Erholungsfaktor und abwechsulgsreichen Frühstück. Der Gastgeber Lefteris ist ein sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Mensch. Es hat uns an nicht gefehlt. Wer die Zimmer mit direkter Sicht Vom Balkon auf den Strand haben möchte sollte die Suite 1 oder 2. buchen.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice owner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stand

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, location, staff
We were only in Santorini for one night, but we wished we could have stayed at this hotel longer. Beautiful view, beautiful room. Best continental breakfast we have had, ever! The staff recommended an amazing local taverna just up the road. Extremely clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: Wifi was a little weak
The hosts were very accommodating to our late check-in and the complimentary breakfasts are good, with a beautiful view of the beach
5 out of 5
by Kate from Chicago

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time in Santorini and a great time at Glykeria Mini Suites! The hotel was a great value for the price and very well ran. The owner and staff were so accommodating and very helpful with tips on exploring Santorini. Excellent location right on the beach with lots of great shops and restaurants nearby. We were also able to rent an ATV and could easily make our way up north to the islands other major areas. Would definitely stay here again or recommend it to anyone visiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lite hyggelig hotell

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var fornøyd med hotellet. Hyggelige betjening og fin beliggenhet.