Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

extremely welcoming staff, great location!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We visited Greece for a wedding and the staff were always very helpful and accommodating. Rooms were extremely clean and the location of the hotel was ideal. Definitely would go back and stay again. Pool area was lovely and George brought a jokey tone to his work making the atmosphere very relaxed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova, Italy

Molto molto bello

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Resort di poche camere a gestione familiare molto bello, curato, si vede che ci tengono a fare bella figura. Le camere non sono grandi ma pulite (ogni giorno passano e cambiano asciugamani e lenzuola), con frigo e TV con DTV, un armadio e cassaforte. A circa 300m dal mare ha una bella piscina con ombrelloni e sdraio, tutto compreso nel prezzo. A fianco della piscina un baretto con prezzi un po' altini. La famiglia che gestisce tutto è sempre disponibile, durante la nostra permanenza hanno potenziato pure la linea Wi-Fi che ora funziona a meraviglia, da queste piccole cose capisci che ci tengono a migliorare. Unica nota non in linea con il resto, la colazione, poco varia, ma quello che c'è è buono.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thessaloniki, Greece

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean, quiet and relaxing.
Location: Location is about 500m from the beach, it takes a few minutes of walking.
Our hotel stay was excellent! Hotel staff were very helpful. We highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Graziosissimo hotel in santorini

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Gradevole il soggiorno in hotel,George e la sua famiglia sono carinissimi,disponibili ed ospitali,sembra di sentirsi a casa!...hotel confortevole,pulitissimo a 10min dal mare.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from San Jose,CA

Great service...personalized!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had to send lost luggage here, and the staff was great with logistics... We're there whenever they were needed, and very accommodating. Only drawback was the busy street...but the room itself was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by Ngai Chiu from Hong Kong

Okay hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
It is located to the Kamari which is very close to Kamari Beach. It has its own swimming pool that we have enjoyed our afternoon time in the beach chairs. The breakfast is provided with breads, eggs, tomatos, cucumbers, hams, cheese, butter, fruit jams. The food is not the best but acceptable, but the drink is terrible that the orange juice is like a chemical solution. The room is a bit small.
5 out of 5
by Malene from Valby

Kan klart anbefales.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt familiedrevet hotel med en god beliggenhed, en dejlig pool og en udemærket morgenmad.
5 out of 5
by Nadège from France

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Super séjour, gentillesse, bien situé.... Hotel familial ... Rien a dire A refaire
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glossop UK

Excellent family run hotel in Kamari

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet, relaxed vibe Spotlessly clean
Location: Good location close to beach / restuarants and bus stops Recommend a trip to Santos Winery (Spectacular sunset) Open Air Cinema was fun too
George (the hotel owner/manager), together with his family and staff provided an excellent, friendly service throughout our 11 night B&B stay. The hotel had a lovely relaxed feel to it and was nice and quiet The room we booked was on the second floor and was kept immaculately clean during our stay. Breakfasts were typical 'continental' style and although not very exciting, they were perfectly adequate The pool area is well maintained with plenty of spare sunbeds (we stayed in mid-September) The hotel is located on the edge of Kamari and we enjoyed the short 10 minute walk down to Kamari beach (Black / Pebbles) and the town centre's huge array of restuarants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels