Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Riktigt bra och ren hotell, var dock lite besviken på frukost buffén, kändes inte riktigt som hotell frukost. Allt annat var super, speciellt personalen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel was in good location, staff was very friendly, room was cleaned regularly, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Everything was lovely,the staff were all very helpful especially Zaf who told us of some lovely restaurants,all was very clean throughout & nice breakfasts,highly recommend hiring a car as there are some pretty villages worth seeing as well as beautiful Oia! But hire online in uk before you go it's much cheaper Santorini car hire start from 18euro a day,if you don't the price starts at 35euro when you book in resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Buona posizione letteralmente a due passi da una splendida spiaggia. Personale gentile e disponibile, abbiamo ricevuto un'ottima accoglienza dal drink di benvenuto al souvenir al termine del soggiorno. Stanze ampie, comode e pulite. Molto soddisfatti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey U.K.

Lovely hotel, the best staff...

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Lovely small hotel, everything spotless. Breakfast is ok. Staff were wonderful and nothing too much trouble. Room was very spacious, cleaned daily. Only downside was very hard bed that I could feel the springs in...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Beautiful hotel with the friendliest staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was delicious, pool was beautiful and quiet, a block from the beach and restaurants.
The hotel is located in a perfect place near the beach. We walked to dinners and with a car could easily take day trips all around the island. The staff put this hotel over the top and made our vacation memorable. From arriving with drinks, to helping plan our daily excursions, treats and present for the kids, they even packed us a breakfast on the day of our early departure. They went beyond all expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely staff!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great stay, so baby friendly. Welcoming staff and always on hand for any request you had.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Copenhagen

The best hotel ever

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
i was only there for 3 days, but will for sure come back on this hotel Again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottimo hotel a pochi minuti a piedi dal mare.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato per 6 notti in questo favoloso hotel. La camera era a dir poco spaziosa ed estremamente accogliente. Bella piscina con jacuzzi, colazione molto buona. Personale gentilissimo, disponibile e preparato (conoscevano sia l'inglese che l'italiano!). Posizione perfetta: a pochi metri dalla spiaggia più lunga di Santorini (Kamari Beach) e a 15 minuti di auto (o pulmann) dal bellissimo centro di Fira. Anche la sera molto carino perché pieno di bei locali sul lungomare. La fermata dell'autobus era a circa 100 metri dall'hotel. Che dire: consigliatissimo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Hotel super agradável excelente limpeza

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Equipe maravilhosa no atendimento! Hotel super bem conservado e limpo. Muito tranquilo porque não é um hotel grande.