Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location with friendly staff

Posted May 14, 2016
Everything was great about this hotel. Only issue was reception remains closed between 11pm and 7am. So no one to attend during those hours. I had ano early check out at 5am. Though everything was taken care of previous evening itself.
5 out of 5
by Greger from Stockholm

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and very serviceminded staff. Nice, comfortable, clean and large rooms. Breakfast with everything that you want to have. Close to the beach and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel,excellent staff

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Good location. Nice pool area for relaxing. Delicious buffet breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Beach,restaurants. Small island so easy to get anywhere! Bus service to Fira is good and cheap.
We were so glad we choose to stay in Kamari away from all the crowds. The hotel was perfect. The staff were so helpful with advice,tips,booking taxis etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kan anbefales

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Vær opmærksom på, at Kamari strand ikke er børnevenlig.
5 out of 5
by Alain from Laval

Un séjour parfait en tout point

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux à notre arrivée, hôtel très bien situé près de la plage et des restos, belles grandes chambres, très bien entrenu et impeccable, personnel dévoué et sympathique, bref que du positif pour l'hôtel Anassa, merci encore pour ce séjour de rêve. Natalie et Alain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A Wedding to remember

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Small and friendly
Cons: Bigger TV in room (my eye sight is failing)
Location: Swimming in the sea +++
Came to Island to attend a Wedding. Stayed for a week and could not have had a better time. Hotel clean and friendly, Gym was empty for my sole use, Food was excellent value for money when we ate by the pool. Did not want to leave and can not thank the staff enough for making it such a please experience. Hope I will return as some point!! .
4 out of 5
by Manuel from Madrid

impecable, buen trato, buena ubicación

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel impecable, excelente trato sobre todo por la recepcionista de curioso nombre "Teología" y una ubicación muy correcta. Volveríamos
4 out of 5
by Marie from Torsby

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Rent och snyggt hotell, ligger ca 70 m från stranden. Bra frukost. God service, trevlig personal. Kan rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
by S from Bourne End

Family stay at the Anassa Hotel in Kamari

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Anassa for 4 nights with my family, you could not fault the hotel, immaculate rooms, really friendly staff who done all they could to ensure you had the best stay. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Our First Santorini Experience

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Great decor using high quality materials, nice design with attention to detail.
Cons: We are not fussy nor are we a push over but I really can't think of anything that could be improved.
Location: Everything you need is at the resort from waterspouts to convenience stores. Plenty of ATM's if required with quality gift shops and vehicle hire
This is our first visit we had a great time. The hotel was superb and the staff could not do more to help. Clean rooms, great facilities and a breakfast well worth getting up for. We were close to the sea, walk out of the entrance turn right and the seafront is less than 5 minutes away. The seafront contains plenty of restaurants and bars which all appear to be of good quality. When trying to select your restaurant you will have to run the gauntlet of the persuasive waiter which you get used to. As you are close to the Airport expect to see quite a few aircraft flying over the beach most days. The beach is volcanic stone (which gets really hot) so take some suitable footwear for beach and inside the Sea (most shops sell them).