Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Beautiful island and beautiful hotel. The staff were so friendly and it was in a great location and quiet as just off the beach. Would definitely go back. It was easy to get to different parts of the island too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan, Italy

Wonderful experience

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We were attracted by this hotel thanks to the positive reviews it has and we can confirm they are all deserved! The first impression is great, you see this super nice hotel with plants and palms around, a hydro massage pool and a swimming pool, then you see the rooms and it looks like a small village and everywhere is super clean! Our room had a little balcony with table and chairs and was big and organised inside. The staff is super nice and smiling and Stefanos is so welcoming and helpful going the extra mile. Delicious breakfast with anything you want, also typical things like feta cheese or salad, scramble eggs with veg, Greek yogurt, homemade cake and exquisite jams, just to make an example. I highly recommend the hotel and would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel & the best staff!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We stayed for seven nights and it was such a lovely experience. All staff were so friendly and the two hotel managers were so helpful, nothing was too much trouble! Both pools were great, rooms really modern & everything was always spotless. It is a few minutes walk from the main strip of Kamari which we were glad for, to have the peace & quiet. Photos do not do this hotel justice. Highly recommend for anyone staying in Kamari!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helmond

Prima klein hotel vlak bij voldoende restaurants

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Uitstraling, kleinschalig, vriendelijk personeel
Location: Santorine is een prachtig eiland. Wij hadden een auto gehuurd en binnen afzienbare tijd zit je in de hoofdstad Fira of andere leuke plaatsjes.
Wij hebben hier 1 week verbleven in Mei. Prima bevallen. Ontzettend vriendelijk personeel, eenvoudig ontbijt. Heb geen ervaring met diner in het hotel. Hotel ligt op ca. 300 meter van het strand waar enorm veel gratis ligbedden aanwezig waren. Bij het hotel zelf wat weinig ligbedden rondom het zwembad. Restaurants in overvloed op korte afstand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with great staff but wifi did not work

Posted May 18, 2016 on Orbitz
overall a a nice hotel that was good value near the beach with great staff. however wifi did not work (at all) which was a huge inconvenience. decor of breakfast room was nice but I found food to be inedible
5 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here three nights. I had a room on the 7th floor (top floor). The room was very nice and I was on the back side of the hotel, so no street/road noise. The location was very good. A short walk up to the Plaka neighborhood. Room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend and stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by maria from Melbourne

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel near the beach (5 min walk) with amazing food. The cleanliness of the common areas and the rooms was excellent. Lovely cleaning staff who we're very friendly and a very good front desk team.
1 out of 5
by Claudia from Torino

Xxx

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ho dormito una notte, camera piccola, aria condizionata molto rumorosa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from USA

Will Be Back

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was beautiful and very clean, grounds were like a lush garden, pool, bar and restaurant were inviting. Morning breakfast offered a nice variety of Greek specialities. Athina and Stephen, at the front desk, were so helpful and even assisted in arranging a rental car for our group. We arrived very late and were escorted directly to our rooms and told we could register the following day. Relaxing atmosphere. Very easy to work with. Complimentary bottle of wine in our rooms was a nice personal touch. Great location to airport, beaches, restaurants and shopping.