Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the bus stop and beach.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We loved our stay. The staff was great and the pool was amazing. We didn't even make it to the beach to swim but it was so close. The bed was a little hard to sleep on but that may just be a personal choice. If you want to be away from the mess of tourists this is the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Beautiful island and beautiful hotel. The staff were so friendly and it was in a great location and quiet as just off the beach. Would definitely go back. It was easy to get to different parts of the island too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel & the best staff!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We stayed for seven nights and it was such a lovely experience. All staff were so friendly and the two hotel managers were so helpful, nothing was too much trouble! Both pools were great, rooms really modern & everything was always spotless. It is a few minutes walk from the main strip of Kamari which we were glad for, to have the peace & quiet. Photos do not do this hotel justice. Highly recommend for anyone staying in Kamari!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with great staff but wifi did not work

Posted May 18, 2016 on Orbitz
overall a a nice hotel that was good value near the beach with great staff. however wifi did not work (at all) which was a huge inconvenience. decor of breakfast room was nice but I found food to be inedible
5 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here three nights. I had a room on the 7th floor (top floor). The room was very nice and I was on the back side of the hotel, so no street/road noise. The location was very good. A short walk up to the Plaka neighborhood. Room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend and stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by maria from Melbourne

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel near the beach (5 min walk) with amazing food. The cleanliness of the common areas and the rooms was excellent. Lovely cleaning staff who we're very friendly and a very good front desk team.
5 out of 5
by David from USA

Will Be Back

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was beautiful and very clean, grounds were like a lush garden, pool, bar and restaurant were inviting. Morning breakfast offered a nice variety of Greek specialities. Athina and Stephen, at the front desk, were so helpful and even assisted in arranging a rental car for our group. We arrived very late and were escorted directly to our rooms and told we could register the following day. Relaxing atmosphere. Very easy to work with. Complimentary bottle of wine in our rooms was a nice personal touch. Great location to airport, beaches, restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Beautiful friendly hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Fantastic holiday and excellent service from friendly and helpful staff. Thoroughly enjoyable and recommend your stay here.
5 out of 5
by Aracely from Westport

Very good

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Love the pool Love the stuff And prity