Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Exactly as needed for a short, hassle free break

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: My specific interest was the archaeology at Akrotiri jus a short walk from the hotel. After this came the beaches and local fare.
The room is perfectly adequate and clean with daily cleaning and refreshment of linen. The TV provided was unexpectedly large but the channels were limited but then if I wanted to watch TV maybe I should stay home. The hotel complex is spacios and airy and kept to high standards. I chose the breakfast option and was more than satisfied with the vaiety that was offered, fresh every day. The hotel is not very central which was perfect for my needs with my places of immediate interest in short walking distance. Local travel facilities are outside the front door but car hire will comfortably extend your reach to the entire island
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Staffs and owners are so nice and welcoming

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: It a good location near sunset views and restaurants
Very nice staffs. They offer car rental as well.amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reims

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel avec une belle piscine et un restaurant bien pratique!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Nice hotel in a fabulous location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, pool, room, bed, food.
Cons: The breakfast coffee
Location: I would recommend visiting the Venetian Castle in Akrotiri to experience an intimate concert. Oia, the volcano and hot springs, Emperio, Pyrgos.
The hotel is well located with a lovely salt water pool and pleasant rooms with very comfortable beds. Konstantinos is very welcoming and helpful. My brother made a late booking for the same hotel and Konstantinos upgraded his room at no extra cost so that he would be near to me. Akritori is a lovely hill top village with good reasonably priced tavernas away from the hustle and bustle of Fira and Oia. You still have the Caldera view across the road from the hotel and sea views from one of the honeymoon suites. The restaurant food at the hotel is also very good with the "Volcano" and "Meatballs" a personal recommendation. The buffet breakfast includes healthy choices, fresh water melon, beautiful bread and homemade cakes. My only criticism was the breakfast coffee which was too weak for my taste. By contrast the coffee served from the poolside bar was very good. I would definetely recommend this hotel and hope to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maravilloso

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: I did like the staffs and the food.
Cons: Anything
Location: The location is a little far from the city.
It was an unforgettable vacation. I liked the food, the pool and restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by manager , Hotel Management
thank you
5 out of 5
by Karine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Austin

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, made check in easy arranged an ATV rental for us the day we arrived better pricing than what i saw online, watched our bags for us until check in time, the ATV was brought to the hotel. Check out on my email was 12PM I was told to check out at 11:30 am, no biggie no late fees or anything were applied. They also arranged a taxi for us to the airport, very easy nice lobby to wait in. Food was over priced, but good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much dinner for 3 40 euros it is high rate with drinks we have really low rates and great quality thank you to stay with us
4 out of 5
by Lena

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Vill man ha service och bli perfekt omhändertagen är detta hotell perfekt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Owner,Wonderful Stay

Posted May 17, 2016
Mr Kostas made our 4 night stay in Santorini a wonderful experience. We enjoyed his recommendation of renting a economy car for 3 days and a cruise to see the breathtaking caldera from the sea. Mr Kostas has such a passion for his hotelling business and taking great care of his guests. I really like his advice on what to visit and how to arrange the trip with a car. He is always there to answer questions and provide his expert advice. All the staff there are friendly and accomendating. We really enjoyed our time there. Thanks to Mr Kostas. The hotel is lovely and comfortable. I would rather stay in this hotel than staying in Oia or Fira because with a rental car you can go anywhere you want since it is a small island. Easy parking in front of the hotel. Strongly recommended if you like economical good hotel and if you like manual driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by manager , Hotel Management
thank you so much !!!