Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Santorini view

Posted Oct 2, 2016
comfortable, pleasant small hotel in Firostefani with fabulous views and well situated between larger, more crowded Fira and more upscale Imeroviglia. Good value and highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia MD

Caldera view

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great location and value in Firostefani. Helpful staff. Try the Mylos restaurant next door - creative, elegant Greek cuisine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel only 10 minutes walk from Fira or you can get the local bus. Excellent view, great breakfast and friendly staff. Great value for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Mylos and it's amazing Views

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Stayed 3 nights on the upper balcony with my girlfriend. The views are amazing. The sunset is almost better than Oia from the hotel and is way less crowded and stressful. The breakfasts in the morning were outstanding and was great service as it was brought right outside your room to watch the ocean side in the morning as you eat. Only negative was that our toilet stopped working, but it was fixed by the time we got back at the end of the day from our excursion. It is only a 10-15 minute walk to the main town Fira. Would definitely recommend based on price paid and the amazing views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from perth australia

We loved the Mylos Hotel in Mykonos!

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Everything except there was no pool.
Cons: A pool, but that wouldn't be possible with the space available.
Location: Walking, swimming, eating, drinking, enjoying scenery & 'vibe'. Avoid summer 'party' season & times when cruise ships are in though - they spoil it!
This boutique, privately run 'pension' style B&B has great views, comfy rooms, is reasonably priced & is in an excellent position just a short walk from town with private balconies for sunset viewing. Scenes to die for - even from the breakfast room! Proprietor Helena made us feel very welcome & was most helpful. We'd go back tomorrow if we could!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belair, South Australia

Not Oia but the view and sunset is great

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Loved breakfast on the patio over-looking the caldera. Easy walking to facilities. Easy bus to Oia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome awesome!!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
awesome property awesome staff, awesome complimentary bfast, great transportation to and from source of arrival- departure. I'm an avid gym goer, so always make it work but certainly needs updating. But fabulous resort!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Beautiful view ! Location was ok, though quite far from main Fira
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Great hotel on caldera side of Santorini

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: View, quality, cleanliness.
Cons: Addition of a swimming pool (although there is not a lot of room presently).
Location: Excellent location, 10-minutes walking distance to town center.
Stayed 4 nights, great experience, although the bathroom was a bit small. A/C works great, and the room has an unobstructed view of the whole caldera, with sunset thrown in for free. Quiet hotel, good service, walking distance to town (10 minutes). Although Santorini has public bus service, renting a car provides freedom from schedules.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wow what a view

Posted Jul 28, 2015
couldn't have asked for a better place to stay, amazing view and so central