Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel only 10 minutes walk from Fira or you can get the local bus. Excellent view, great breakfast and friendly staff. Great value for the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Mylos and it's amazing Views

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Stayed 3 nights on the upper balcony with my girlfriend. The views are amazing. The sunset is almost better than Oia from the hotel and is way less crowded and stressful. The breakfasts in the morning were outstanding and was great service as it was brought right outside your room to watch the ocean side in the morning as you eat. Only negative was that our toilet stopped working, but it was fixed by the time we got back at the end of the day from our excursion. It is only a 10-15 minute walk to the main town Fira. Would definitely recommend based on price paid and the amazing views.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breda

Leuk hotel in een leuk straatje.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Het uitzicht.
Cons: Dat de douchekop opgehangen kan worden aan de muur. En in plaats van een gloeilampje een echte hanglamp aan het plafond.
Location: Locatie is prima. Op korte afstand ook hele leuke straatjes met veel leuke winkeltjes.
Leuk hotel in een mooi straatje met goede restaurants. Goed ontbijt. Bij het ontbijt een prachtig uitzicht!! Vriendelijke mensen.
5 out of 5
by Annie from Paris

Trois jours enchanteurs au bord du volcan

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Trois jours tres agréables, l'accueil est chaleureux, le cadre magnifique, la chambre tres agréable. Lepetit déjeuner sur la terrasse privative est un moment privilégié .On a eenvie d'y revenir !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Bellissima vista sulla caldera, semplice e confortevole
4 out of 5
by Reynaldo from FL

Good Hotel for the price

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was outstanding, the Hotel is very cozy and has a nice view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth australia

We loved the Mylos Hotel in Mykonos!

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Everything except there was no pool.
Cons: A pool, but that wouldn't be possible with the space available.
Location: Walking, swimming, eating, drinking, enjoying scenery & 'vibe'. Avoid summer 'party' season & times when cruise ships are in though - they spoil it!
This boutique, privately run 'pension' style B&B has great views, comfy rooms, is reasonably priced & is in an excellent position just a short walk from town with private balconies for sunset viewing. Scenes to die for - even from the breakfast room! Proprietor Helena made us feel very welcome & was most helpful. We'd go back tomorrow if we could!
4 out of 5
by David from toronto

Mylos review

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very delightful. Staff was very friendly and room view was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belair, South Australia

Not Oia but the view and sunset is great

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Loved breakfast on the patio over-looking the caldera. Easy walking to facilities. Easy bus to Oia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome awesome!!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
awesome property awesome staff, awesome complimentary bfast, great transportation to and from source of arrival- departure. I'm an avid gym goer, so always make it work but certainly needs updating. But fabulous resort!!!