Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good two star option

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Oleg and company do a great job running a two start hotel. My double room would have been very tight for two people, especially in the bathroom. Beds were springy and I had to ask to have blanket changed out; the first one reeked of BO. Staff happily made that change and were helpful with printing boarding passes and airport transfers. Room and hallways were clean. AC worked. It's not plush, but, again, it's a very solid two star establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Most of the hotels in Santorini are not luxuries, so we decided to select a hotel with minimal cost for our stay and spend the money on food and excursion. The owner of the hotel is a nice helpful man, which made our stay special.
4 out of 5
by William from miami beach

Say hello to Oleg for me.

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Oleg,the owner is a most wonderful man. He will do whatever is needed to make your stay better. This hotel is an incredible bargain for budget travelers or anyone that wants the frel of a Bed and Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Brigitte S.

awesome place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Orbitz
room and shower were actually bigger for a hotel in Greece
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three thumbs up

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved Oleg he couldn't have been more helpful. Only downside is I went during off season and had a morning flight out which ment no busses directly to the airport. Should had stayed in Fira. If it's high season or have a later flight in off season it's great.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing stay. Great location. Service was fantastic. Price was unbeatable. We stayed in November and the town was quiet which was nice. Very quick walk to beach.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Maryland, USA

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
I just spent the entire month of September at Hotel Narkissos. The hotel and its staff were wonderful. The hotel is small, comfortable, casual, economical, and friendly. Just what I was looking for. The location is perfect with everything just a few steps away. The hotel provides a good bar and hearty meals at a very reasonable price. Its open air patio is a lovely place to enjoy a drink or meal in the company of people from all over the world. Many other restaurants are nearby as well. The fabulous black beach with crystal clear calm water is a few minutes walk away. A 15 minute stroll takes you to the famous outdoor cinema of Santorini. The adjacent bus stop provides cheap transport throughout the island. We are in our late 60's and had no trouble getting around without a car. The hotel is run by a gentleman named Oleg who is always available to answer questions or help in any way. It was a lovely time and we will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin from Towcester

Fantastic reception

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
Big room, nice breakfast, 3 minutes from the beach and very reasonably priced. The toilet + shower were small, but useable. The icing on the cake was Oleg the manager. He was friendly, helpful, chatty and just the perfect host.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Celebrating Me

Birthday vacation

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Orbitz
The description of the place was exactly as they advertised it, It's not high end, but it's comfortable and clean for visitors who just wants a place to drop there bags off and start enjoying the vacation. hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. The air conditioning in the rooms worked great, for those all day fun in the sun. right outside the front door of the hotel, go left or right and you will find a great restaurant to eat, drink and be merry. nearby rentals for quads or motor scooters, block down car rentals, 10 minutes away from cool, clear waters of the black sand beach. Also where you will find clothing/gift shops and more great restaurant right across the beach. Next time in Greece, Narkissos Hotel it is.