Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff and hotel!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
At the start of Oia, but quiet and still has stunning views from your room. The staff is amazing and were super accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Amazing Experience!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We have been fortunate enough to travel all over the world and stay in some of the best hotels in the world. Ikies may possibly be the best of them all due to the overall experience. My husband and I stayed in the Antiquarian's House with our two daughters. There are two bedrooms (one on each level) which provides plenty of privacy. The caldera and sunset views are amazing and the staff is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. The location in Oia is quiet and peaceful but an attached walking path gives easy and quick access to town. I can't think of one negative comment about the hotel or our experience. It was simply amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great view, great room.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Our room was great, with a jacuzzi in our patio and a great view.
Location: Close to beautiful Oia town with plenty of restaurants and boutiques. We would recommend renting a car to visit places and beaches around Santorini.
We spent a couple of days in Santorini and enjoyed this nice hotel. Our room was great, with a jacuzzi in our patio and a great view. Breakfast is delivered to your patio table every morning based on your selection on the prior day. Service was very nice and very well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Quiet small hotel at the edge of Oia

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Our room was terrific and the staff was so nice and helpful. They made our stay perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
great location, helpful staff and beautiful view of the sunset, ocean , volcano and caldera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newport beach, ca

Amazing!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
There is not one thing I could complain about! This place has it all: beautiful view, amazing pool, kind staff, located close to the main Santorini hang outs, etc. I highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great honeymoon spot in Santorini!

Posted May 19, 2015
Outstanding staff, service, breakfast, location. Wonderful place to spend a few days in Oia. Walking distance to Oia town center as well as a great winery. They arranged transport from the port and were on top of helping us coordinate things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location and customer service

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Great place with very warm and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast at your private balcony. The staff was generous enough to provide chocolate cake and champagne for our celebration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Reston Va

This is arguably the most delightful hotel ever

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: View, service and ambiance were wonderful. As they are traditional houses, stairs, etc. are traditional, not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel.
Cons: Nothing within their control
Location: Possibly the best view on Santorini. An easy 15 minute walk to the heard of downtown
The experience was magical. Incredible day and night views of Santorini and its caldera. Wonderful and personalized service. Really unique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

AMAZING!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The staff, the location, and the views.
Cons: Absolutley nothing.
Our stay at Ikies was perfect in every way. The property is spectacular and the location ideal, but what made the stay perfect was the staff. I have never encountered a more professional, caring, and responsive group of people. When leaving, it was just as hard to leave them as it was the breathtaking views. We will certainly book this hotel when we come back to Santorini. In fact, I would book vacation dates around this hotel. Thanks to everyone at Ikies for making our stay with them amazing.