Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was the best hotel I have every stayed in. My wife and I were traveling on our honeymoon and almost stayed at the hotel right next door. Boy were we glad we choose this one. I cannot begin to tell you how fantastic this hotel is. From the room, to the service, to the location, to the view. Not to mention breakfast every morning while you look out onto Oia is just breath taking. We will be back, sooner than later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best option in a touristy town

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ikies was a good option in an over priced town. It is oerfectky placed at the edge of Oia so away from the tourist scrum. Our room -Gardeners - was very small and shared a patio with two others but the lovely women in reception allowed us to use the Collectors House private patio for one day of our stay which was brilliant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

waht else can I say we loved it

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing location and great accommodation. We only had a modest room as that is all we needed. The staff went out of their way to make our visit a real highlight. Definitely a place to stay a short walk into Oia and away from the crowds !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff and hotel!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
At the start of Oia, but quiet and still has stunning views from your room. The staff is amazing and were super accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Amazing Experience!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We have been fortunate enough to travel all over the world and stay in some of the best hotels in the world. Ikies may possibly be the best of them all due to the overall experience. My husband and I stayed in the Antiquarian's House with our two daughters. There are two bedrooms (one on each level) which provides plenty of privacy. The caldera and sunset views are amazing and the staff is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. The location in Oia is quiet and peaceful but an attached walking path gives easy and quick access to town. I can't think of one negative comment about the hotel or our experience. It was simply amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Lucas from Ridgewood, NJ

As perfect as you'd want it to be

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was absolutely perfect. The owners make you feel at home and all employees are excellent and attentive. Great rooms, great view, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much. It's located at the beginning of Oia and away from the busy crowds. Beautiful sunset views. Short walk away the centre of Oia. Very good level of service from all staff from all aspects and they were always making sure that we were comfortable snd well taken care of. We are already starting to miss our stay at Ikies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great view, great room.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Our room was great, with a jacuzzi in our patio and a great view.
Location: Close to beautiful Oia town with plenty of restaurants and boutiques. We would recommend renting a car to visit places and beaches around Santorini.
We spent a couple of days in Santorini and enjoyed this nice hotel. Our room was great, with a jacuzzi in our patio and a great view. Breakfast is delivered to your patio table every morning based on your selection on the prior day. Service was very nice and very well done.