Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Amazing Experience!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We have been fortunate enough to travel all over the world and stay in some of the best hotels in the world. Ikies may possibly be the best of them all due to the overall experience. My husband and I stayed in the Antiquarian's House with our two daughters. There are two bedrooms (one on each level) which provides plenty of privacy. The caldera and sunset views are amazing and the staff is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. The location in Oia is quiet and peaceful but an attached walking path gives easy and quick access to town. I can't think of one negative comment about the hotel or our experience. It was simply amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Perfect in any way, highly recommend

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Beutiful setting. Excellent rooms. Tastey breakfast. Very good service. One of the best hotels. Highly recommend. You will not be disapointed. Very rommantic.
4 out of 5
by yi from china

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
we arrived late due to flight delay, the staff in hotel help to carry the suitcase upon arrival and introduce the detailed service info in face, besides give us welcome free wine and snack to let us feel warm care, the view is very good and easy to take local bus to sunset view point and thira.
5 out of 5
by Lucas from Ridgewood, NJ

As perfect as you'd want it to be

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was absolutely perfect. The owners make you feel at home and all employees are excellent and attentive. Great rooms, great view, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much. It's located at the beginning of Oia and away from the busy crowds. Beautiful sunset views. Short walk away the centre of Oia. Very good level of service from all staff from all aspects and they were always making sure that we were comfortable snd well taken care of. We are already starting to miss our stay at Ikies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great view, great room.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Our room was great, with a jacuzzi in our patio and a great view.
Location: Close to beautiful Oia town with plenty of restaurants and boutiques. We would recommend renting a car to visit places and beaches around Santorini.
We spent a couple of days in Santorini and enjoyed this nice hotel. Our room was great, with a jacuzzi in our patio and a great view. Breakfast is delivered to your patio table every morning based on your selection on the prior day. Service was very nice and very well done.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Northbrook, IL

Perfect in every sense.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The best of the best! The rooms are modern, spacious, and perfectly situated for a fantastic view of the caldera. Service is top-notch, catering to our every need. Breakfast is wonderful and served on the terrace. The location is perfect- a short walk to town, but not in the hustle-bustle of the town. The staff couldn't have been friendlier, with great recommendations for restaurants and activities. We loved every moment of our stay here.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Boston

Superb! Best hotel in Santorini!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the winemaker suite as part of our honeymoon and it was superb! The view from our patio of Oia and the sunset was unbeatable! The unit was clean, spacious, modern, and comfortable. Location of the hotel is fantastic because it's at the edge of Oia so you literally get the entire view of the town. Your photos will be amazing! Service was top notch, from the morning breakfast to evening changing of hot water in our outdoor jacuzzi. Prior to our arrival Inese and the team also sent us suggestions on transportation, restaurants, activities, etc. which helped in planning our stay. I travel quite a bit and this is hands down one of the best hotels anywhere in the world! We were referred to Ikies by one of my groomsmen who also stayed here on his honeymoon and it lived up to every bit of our lofty expectations. I would give it my highest recommendation and look forward to returning in the future!
5 out of 5
by Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Quiet small hotel at the edge of Oia

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Our room was terrific and the staff was so nice and helpful. They made our stay perfect.