Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ilioperato-bedeutung-Sonnenuntergang

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt in diesem Boutique Hotel am Krater rand gelegen. Sehr schönes Panorama.Tolle Suiten,ruhige Lage. Nettes Personal,Früstück nach Wahl,aushwahl reichlich.Es war serviert auf dem Balkon-perfekt! Von seiner Terasse kann man den tollen Sonnenuntergang sehen.. Parkmöghlichkeiten in 100 mt.gratis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royal Oak, MI

Great option and amazing view

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Perfect small hotel in the area with amazing views of caldera, close by restaurants.... Roza and her sister were extra helpful and took care of us
Spent 3 nights in this beautiful spot, gentle personnel, clean, relaxing, peaceful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Superb location, staff, view and ambience

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The location and access to everything I wanted during my stay
Cons: Nothing. It is and should stay as it is
This is a perfect stay location. It is NOT a large 5 star hotel as some may wish to believe because it is exactly what it is...being a 'traditional' room overlooking the most superb view where you can be served breakfast on your balcony overlooking the caldera. There is a bar (with food), a small pool, an area to sunbathe and the view. Dont expect privacy or a huge room, but enjoy it for what it is, an utterly superb place to relax and take time out. It is so well located, being on the main path between Oia and Fira plus the main bus route with more buses a day than I could count. The staff are so positive and there to help you whenever you want. I truly enjoyed my 6 nights here. PS. The wifi is excellent if you wish to contact the outside!
5 out of 5
by 김유영 from korea

진짜 좋습니다

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 숙소앞 경관도 너무좋았구요 친절한 직원들과 숙소앞까지 배달해주는 아침식사까지 너무너무 좋았습니다. 기분좋게 2박하고갔습니다
4 out of 5
by zhenhua from 中国

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
在易莫洛林的最北端,无限美丽的日落美景,和伊亚比有过之而无不及。客房服务很好,每天早晨可选丰富的早餐送到房间,从这里去菲拉也方便,开车只要10分钟。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Peaceful location.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: The views and the owners and staff.
Cons: no
Location: Very peaceful location away from the crowds in Thira.Fantastic walk into Thira and Olia which is about two and half hour walk which was amazing.
We have just returned from this hotel.What a fantastic time we had,the 2 sisters that run this hotel are amazing,nothing was too much trouble for them.We had our breakfast on our balcony most mornings which was great as we overlooked the Cardella just to see that view in the morning made you feel relaxed.It is a beautiful island we will certainly return.We couldn't thank the staff enough they made our stay.In the room we had a fridge which was very useful,with kettle,sink crockery and cutlery etc.Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Edwin from Bayern

Sehr nettes Hotel mit super Lage

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
für 3 erwachsene Personen war das Zimmer und das Bad viel zu klein. Der Kleiderschrank war eigentlich keiner. Personal war dafür super, zuvorkommend und sehr nett. Den Aufenthalt in diesen Hotel haben wir sehr genossen. Lage hervorragend. Hotel ist zum Empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Il faisait trop froid pour rester dans le balcon. L'hôtel était superbe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel avec une vue paradisiaque

Posted May 5, 2016
Hôtel avec une vue incroyable . Le personnel est accueillant et disponible . Petit déjeuner complet mais de qualité .
5 out of 5
by Vineeta from London

Excellent hotel with superlative service

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We booked 2 nights here in Nov 2015 and our stay here was excellent. We were fortunate to have good warm sunny weather in Nov during our stay but the overnight dew made the entire surroundings wet and damp for early mornings. What we liked about the hotel 1. We received a welcome message from hotel manager Flora well before our departure, providing information about their services and to check if we needed any preparations for special occasions. 2. We booked shared hotel transfers through them and the driver was waiting for us once we reached 3. We made a non-refundable booking and had to change our dates which Flora managed directly rather than going through our booking website 4. Flora also arranged a car hire for us on our Indian driving license which I believe might not have been possible directly. This made our stay very convenient. 5. The suggestions for tourist spots and restaurants from Flora were all excellent. 6. Nice Breakfast with plenty to choose and served exactly as asked whether in balcony or bed 7. The entire hotel staff was very polite and always ready to help. The girl who used to serve the breakfast went to great lengths in clicking our pictures and she did an excellent job with it. She clicked some really memorable pictures for us. There was nothing that we did not like about the hotel :)