Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was awesome, catered to everything we wanted or needed. Breakfast delivered on our balcony every morning was the best way to start the day
Cons: room was small - but no big deal because we did not spend much time in theroom
Location: We rented a "buggy" and drove all over the island, exploring and hiking and tasting wines
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australai

Idyllic!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
My partner and I stayed here for 5 nights and thought the hotel was excellent. The service was amazing, the room was always clean and stocked with fresh towels etc. We had a nice private room with balcony with a perfect view of the sunset. The location was right near restaurants and walking tracks, close to the other towns and it was very peaceful and quiet. The other towns were much busier. Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AMAZING!!!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
THE HOTEL WAS LOCATED AT A BEST POSSIBLE LOCATION IN SANTORINI. MAIN MANAGER WAS SO POLITE AND HELPFUL....OVERALL A DELIGHTFUL PLACE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Paradise!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Iliovasilema suites its expectacular! The view of the Caldera its breath taking & having breakfast from your terrace with such an incredible view its absolutely lovely. This place is a gem & very romantic. The staff was on top of their game and very pleasant to assist in any way to make you feel at home. Paris the hotel manager went out of his way to make sure we enjoyed our stay & saw the best of Santorini. Thank you Paris! We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
hôtel très bien placé offrant une vue incroyable, personnel très sympathique, petit-déjeuner servi en terrasse privative, petite piscine et transats très agréables pour se relaxer et continuer de profiter de la vue
5 out of 5
by Ibrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Magnus from Oslo

Tidenes utsikt!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vi tok båt fra Paros til Santorini, der ble vi plukket opp av hotellets bil, sjåføren var hyggelig og fortalte oss om nyttige tips på veien. Når vi ankom hotellet ble vi slått av tidenes utsikt, det var altså helt vanvittig vakkert. I dette området slipper man masse-turisme og er virkelig stedet for de som ønsker å ha det litt rolig rundt seg. Om dere skal til Santorini er dette hotellet og stedet en sann perle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Amazing location for a perfect sunset

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel location is very good , walkingdistance to Fira and gr8 view. The staff is very friendly, helpful and smiley. The room service is very clean . The breakfast is limited , it could have more diverse choices. It's a bit expensive but worth the stay. Will be comin back again for sure :)
5 out of 5
by Shahin from Bristol

Shahin UK

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely time. Staff are so nice. Nice manager very helpful. Fantastic view can't be any better. Best part in Santorini to watch the sunset. I will go back again to this place.