Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australai

Idyllic!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
My partner and I stayed here for 5 nights and thought the hotel was excellent. The service was amazing, the room was always clean and stocked with fresh towels etc. We had a nice private room with balcony with a perfect view of the sunset. The location was right near restaurants and walking tracks, close to the other towns and it was very peaceful and quiet. The other towns were much busier. Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Paradise!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Iliovasilema suites its expectacular! The view of the Caldera its breath taking & having breakfast from your terrace with such an incredible view its absolutely lovely. This place is a gem & very romantic. The staff was on top of their game and very pleasant to assist in any way to make you feel at home. Paris the hotel manager went out of his way to make sure we enjoyed our stay & saw the best of Santorini. Thank you Paris! We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
hôtel très bien placé offrant une vue incroyable, personnel très sympathique, petit-déjeuner servi en terrasse privative, petite piscine et transats très agréables pour se relaxer et continuer de profiter de la vue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Amazing location for a perfect sunset

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel location is very good , walkingdistance to Fira and gr8 view. The staff is very friendly, helpful and smiley. The room service is very clean . The breakfast is limited , it could have more diverse choices. It's a bit expensive but worth the stay. Will be comin back again for sure :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Nice hotel. Great views. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This is a very nice boutique hotel in a great location in imerovigli. The staff was friendly and helpful as well as surprising us with a room upgrade upon check in. The only drawback is that the pool, lounge and bar area are small and don't provide a lot of shade during the afternoon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Staff!!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Breathtaking view. We were situated in a very clean and comfortable room. The staff (Paris and John) are easy to talk to and are very accommodating. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing views of the Caldera

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Remarkable place to stay in Santorini. It's a 20 min hike along the caldera to Fira and an amazing 2.5 hr hike to Oia from Imerovigli, which is a perfect place to stay when you are looking for quiet and relaxing but close enough to the two great towns. I had a hard time finding the hotel so I would recommend calling ahead for directions if you are driving... if you are taking a taxi you will have no problems. The hotel staff were nice, and I loved the fact that they delivered breakfast on your balcony to enjoy the views. The path to oia or fIra are right below the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronxville, NY

Beyond our expectations!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Everything. It was quaint, clean, quiet, perfect location, and had one of the best views on the island.
Cons: maybe better pillows on the bed.
Location: Perfect location.Great walk to Fira for shopping & amazing hike to Oia. They say the sunset is best in Oia but it wasn't any better than from our room
When we arrived at our hotel in Imerivigli we were very excited but when we saw our room and the beautiful view our excitement went to another level. We were so happy with this little gem. Honestly it was so nice I felt as if I never needed to leave our room. The view was one of the best on the island and the privacy and service provided were beyond excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone! Thank you for a fabulous 5 days!