Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Family run hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The staff are absolutely awesome. So sweet. Cute dog greets you at the door. 5 min walk to beach, tourist shops, restaurants, car rentals or anything else you might need. I suggest you rent a quad, only about $25/day to see the whole island! hotel is clean and perfectly located
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, good room, ok location

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful service. Room was everything we needed. Not necessarily located directly in the thick of things, but it's a very short walk to shops and the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada & Mexico

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Amazing trip and hotel was not exactly what we expected but Kiki and family did a great job to make us feel at home. Wonderful stay and mom's walk from the best Black Beach in Santorini (Perrisa)
5 out of 5
by Francisco from NJ

I loved this hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is amazing. the owners are very welcoming and helpful. The suite we got was gorgeous and super big. The beach is 5 minutes walking and the bus stop is about 3 minutes away walking. It's very clean and the area is nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Close to the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Big Room, airy , clean and good location in Perissa
Cons: n/a
Location: Beach nearby and close to bus stop
I had a good time there. It was in a good location in Perissa , close to the beach, clean ,nice and quiet. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great hotel for many reasons!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I had a great time at this hotel. The staff were very friendly, helpful and wonderful! The local was convenient to get the local bus and it was within a 5 min walk to the beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Family hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This is a small establishment being run by a very nice young couple. The Perissa Beach is only an easy walk. The breakfast has the usual fare such as eggs, sausages, etc. but my favourite was fresh fruit and homemade filtered yoghurt. The free Wi-Fi worked very well and I had no problem keeping up with the news back home. Perissa is the best place to stay in Santorini if you are after a beach holiday. The beach is wide and well-organised. It is pebbly but this is a problem in all Aegean islands. You have to go to Turkish Mediterranean coast for fine sands. Otherwise, the Irigeneia is the place we would use again if we return to Santorini.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rosemary from Oxford

Perissa beach is perfect

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was delighted with my stay. My room was huge, with a bath as well as shower. Lovely views from the roof top balconies of the mountain behind, or sea peeps from the front. Very close to the best part of the beach, and a hop away via the shortcut to the church, which is also where the buses go to Fira, and the delightful little ferry boat just round the headland to Kamari - recommended. I will be going again. The hoteliers, Kiki and Michael, are lovely, and will help you with anything you need to know.