Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

SPLENDIDO SOGGIORNO A SANTORINI

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel nel centro cittadino con posizione strategica!! pulito, a conduzione familiare con proprietari molto accoglienti. colazione con poca varietà ma qualitativamente buona.. consiglio di affittare un quad e girare tutta l'isola..è incantevole. Se ritornerò a santorini andrò senza dubbio nello stesso hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Close to the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Big Room, airy , clean and good location in Perissa
Cons: n/a
Location: Beach nearby and close to bus stop
I had a good time there. It was in a good location in Perissa , close to the beach, clean ,nice and quiet. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great hotel for many reasons!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I had a great time at this hotel. The staff were very friendly, helpful and wonderful! The local was convenient to get the local bus and it was within a 5 min walk to the beach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Family hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This is a small establishment being run by a very nice young couple. The Perissa Beach is only an easy walk. The breakfast has the usual fare such as eggs, sausages, etc. but my favourite was fresh fruit and homemade filtered yoghurt. The free Wi-Fi worked very well and I had no problem keeping up with the news back home. Perissa is the best place to stay in Santorini if you are after a beach holiday. The beach is wide and well-organised. It is pebbly but this is a problem in all Aegean islands. You have to go to Turkish Mediterranean coast for fine sands. Otherwise, the Irigeneia is the place we would use again if we return to Santorini.
5 out of 5
by Rosemary from Oxford

Perissa beach is perfect

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was delighted with my stay. My room was huge, with a bath as well as shower. Lovely views from the roof top balconies of the mountain behind, or sea peeps from the front. Very close to the best part of the beach, and a hop away via the shortcut to the church, which is also where the buses go to Fira, and the delightful little ferry boat just round the headland to Kamari - recommended. I will be going again. The hoteliers, Kiki and Michael, are lovely, and will help you with anything you need to know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel staff & facilities

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff & facilities
Location: 8/10
In general, it's a good hotel. And Wonderful Hotel staff & facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

あんま良くない

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wifiがほとんど使えない。 バスタブに湯をためてから流すと、隣の排水口から出てくる。 4つ星になってますが、いいとこ3つですね。 騙されました。
5 out of 5
by Martin from Barry, South Wales

Value for money hotel near Perissa Beach

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
A clean, spacious and value for money hotel for our three night stay near Perissa Beach which was only a short walk away. There is no pool at the hotel but that didn't matter to us as we were there for the beach and this presumably helps keep the cost down. My only minor niggle was that the free wifi only worked in the reception/breakfast area and not in the room. Thoroughly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L'Aquila

Tipico albergo greco

Posted Sep 13, 2015
La stanza è molto essenziale, pulita e luminosa. Si trova a due passi dalla spiaggia e lungo la strada si trovano dei mini market e delle agenzie che affittano veicoli. La colazione è anch'essa essenziale, deliziosi i dolci ed il pane fatti in casa. Il personale è molto discreto e gentile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels