Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Central to everything

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Friendly and feel welcome, room clean, love it. Easy to get around to any where you want to go .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: location and pool area
Cons: rooms and bathrooms disappointing
Location: great location, minutes from town and the bus stop
Great location, property was lovely but the rooms very small and the bathrooms extremely small. We moved after we complained about the room but we had no power/water one afternoon and the air conditioner was not working one night. We also told them we were on our honeymoon expecting something extra and nothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Molto pulito. Ben posizionato. Personale molto disponibile. Colazione abbondante. Bella piscina. Camere funzionali ma un po' spartane.
5 out of 5
by Neil from Los Angeles

Lovely santorini hotel

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, updated hotel. Easy parking nearby. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by DOMINIQUE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

観光地に近くてコスパのよい宿

Posted Jan 9, 2016
観光地やイアへのバス停が徒歩圏内で大変便利でした。ホテルからは海は見れませんでしたが、ホテル自体にバーやプール、庭があり、外観も素敵でした。空港からはタクシーで15-20分ほどで着き、帰りはバスで空港まで行けました。値段重視で選んだため、コスパはいいかと思います。
5 out of 5
by shihyang from taipei

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely staffs gave us many brilliant memories about greek passion(≧∇≦) Location is very close with bus station, and hotel facility is new and good to stay there. we'll pick kalisti thera hotel again if we have chance to visit santorini next time.
5 out of 5
by luiz ricardo from Rio de Janeiro

Good hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is fantastic. Great breakfast buffet and room. The only thing is the location. Even though is central and close to subway station the area looks very dirty, ugly and quite dangerous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

walkable to town, buses etc.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Location: easy access to local buses to go anywhere on Island
only issue at all is the toilet too close to shower and not very comfortable! however small shower has great pressure! otherwise I don't know what people were saying on other reviews - the breakfast buffet was plentiful and many choices, staff were great, lovely pool and bar staff. I would recommend and stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tout a fait correct

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel correct, belle piscine mais quartier plutot bruyant!