Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

We absolutely loved our stay at Kapari

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We will be back!! Everything was absolutely perfect. .............
5 out of 5
by Chi Hang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

개인적인 생각입니다

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
호텔자체는 나쁘지 않았지만, 가격대비 별로였습니다. 일단 산토리니는 생각보다 굉장히 old하고 더러웠고, 꼭 이 호텔이 아니더라도 산토리니의 다른 호텔들도 가격대비 절대 만족할수 없을 거라고 봅니다. 전반적인 호텔이 가격이 높은데, 그건 산토리니 호텔들이 다 그런것 같아요. 시설이나 서비스를 생각하면 가격대비 정말 실망하실거예요..그리고 세일링은 절대 하지마세요. 서비스가 엉망입니다. 종합적으로.. 산토리니의 경치는 매우좋지만, 3일 이상있을 곳은 아닌것 같아요. 차라리 산토리니의 저렴한 호텔을 요령있게 구하는게 나을거 같습니다. 전체 경비를 생각한다면 절대 다시 오고싶지 않은 곳이예요. 호텔 조식은 괜찮았지만 전반적인 서비스등은 가격대비 실망스러웠습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Beauty in Paradise

Posted Sep 18, 2014
It's hard to believe, but This hotel looks even better in person. The service was the best you will ever get. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Grounds were maintained beautifully. A peaceful paradise for anyone looking to make their dreams a reality. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johan from excellent

probably the best hotel in Santorini

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic location with one of the best views in the world, great food, comfortable beds and top notch service.Kapari Natural Resort is one of the best hotels I ever stayed in during 30 years of travelling the world.
5 out of 5
by 양소연 from 한국

really paradise !

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
진짜 파라다이스를 경험하고싶다면 여기로! 다음에 정말 또 오고싶은 숙소예요 호텔에서 보는 뷰또한 멋지고, 너무나도 친절해서 감동 받았어요~~다음날 숙소에 문제가 있었는데 전화해서 다 해결해 주시고 멋지심!!!!! 강추합니다!!!
5 out of 5
by Casal em férias from Brasil

Serviço Fantástico

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
É um pequeno hotel, mas com acomodações super confortáveis, bem no estilo de Santorini e com um atendimento diferenciado. O atendimento da gerência foi super agradável inclusive na indicação e ajuda para outros eventos e tours na ilha.
5 out of 5
by Oscar from Mexico

The best hotel EVER

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
the service is outstanding, the rooms are very spacious, the restaurant is one of the best in the island and NIKO is the greatest in service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Kapari Team, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for letting us be part of your holidays. We are looking forward to another opportunity! The Kapari's Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels