Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA

Amazing stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We absolutely loved staying at the Lava Suites, beautiful rooms and views, friendly staff and great location... Made our stay in Santorini perfect!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best service and great views in Santorini !

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Salvatore was absolutely super . She made our stay extra special wonderful customer service and great location . I advice to get the hotel to pick you up from wherever you are arriving from as it is tricky to get to . The suites are awesome and a perfect fit for our family of 4. Highly recommend this place .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bulgaria

Great time in Lava Suit

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms are unique, with great view and location. We loved our room and breakfast area and the whole hotel.
Cons: maybe you could include map with access to hotel from bus station or port by foot/car
Location: Location of the hotel is a perfect combination between close location to center, restaurants, lift/path to the port but on a quiet and calm street
We had the best experience in the hotel, the staff welcomed us like friends and we felt amazing. The breakfast on the balcony was my preferred time in the day and we really felt the serenity of the place and the island. Thank you guys for making us feel like being in paradise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Gorgeous hotel in spectacular location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel is located right on the path between Fira and Firostefani overlooking the Caldera. The rooms are unique with antique furnishings with a couple of modern touches. I fell in love with this hotel. It was only a few minutes walk to the main town with many restaurants, shops and other necessary facilities. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is prepared individually and served on the deck overlooking the Caldera. We swam in the plunge pool. Absolutely loved our 3 night stay here. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Lava

Posted Oct 10, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised. The location of this hotel was perfect with the most amazing views. The staff was top notch and helped with our every need and request. Although a little warm at times (cave) the room was comfortable, spacious and clean. I would DEFINITELY staff here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MacLellan,Oban,Scotland

Chill hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Lovely Hotel and people.Very relaxing and exclusive.Nothing is a problem.Beautiul view over the bay and volcano.Complementary wine and fruit a nice touch.Breafast view has to be seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik L.

great views and great staff! Room not so comfortable

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Orbitz
The boutique hotel is really nice...great locatipn, views, staff, and delicious fresh breakfast. Room was not very comfortable, as it was studio type with the only the bed on a second floor (bathroom and all the rest was on the first)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cath and linley

Sunset to remember

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on HotelClub
Staff helped with luggage and we needed it...lots of steps. Need to be fit to get around here.Fabulous scenery right in the shopping tourist area.Breakfast was superb and served on the terrace over looking the caldera.Good value.The room was rustic but nicely done and clean.Would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Lilly

5/5

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I Love this place.
5 out of 5
by Alejandra from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Visita a Santorini

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente lugar y el personal que atiende muy cálido