Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Dublin

Mama Mia

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel straight out of mana Mia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Levante Beach Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Location is excellent, right in the middle of Kamari next to main road. the beds were comfortable,showers are pretty basic and a bit small. Wifi connection was hit and miss. Overall a pleasant stay for the price and location.
2 out of 5
by Øyvind from Fetsund

Dårlig hotell, nitriste rom og fæl frokost!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Litt trist og slitt gammelt hotell som til nøds går om man bare skal ha en natt som vi hadde. Men det er nitrist på rommene og nitrist på balkongen når man har en balkong midt i bebyggelsen. Støyende natteliv og den dårligste frokosten jeg noensinne har spist! Jeg reiser mye hele tiden og kan på det ærligste si at hit skal jeg aldri mer!
4 out of 5
by Martin from Oslo

Koselig hotell med fin beliggenhet.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell, med god beliggenhet. Rommene er veldig enkle, men har det man trenger. Flott basseng område og stranden rett utenfor døren. Enkel frokostservering, men det holdt for oss. Det er mange restauranter i nærheten, men vi hørte ikke en lyd om natten.
3 out of 5
by Rolf from Figeholm

Slitet hotell

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet mycket slitet. Dåligt underhållet. Avloppsrör handfat lagat med tape. Dusch alldeles för liten och försedd endast med duschdraperi vilket innebar att golvet alltid var vattenfyllt efter varje duschtillfälle.
4 out of 5
by Inger Johanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Sehr nettes Hotel in Strandnähe, sehr freundliches Personal und saubere Zimmer. Das gesamte Hotel ist schön im typischen Santorini Stil gestaltet, liegt ideal in der Nähe zur Stadt und Busstation. Duschen ist ein gewisses Erlebnis, da die Wassertemperatur sich ständig ändert! Kann schon vorkommen, dass man sich kurzzeitig fast verbrüht. Trotzdem würde ich nochmal hinfahren.
4 out of 5
by Kjell Ivar from Grimstad

Bra hotell

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Meget bra hotell. Bra beliggenhet og grei betjening. Gode senger.
5 out of 5
by Karl Henrik from Tormeatorp

Very satisfied

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place right next to the beach and the nice street between the hotels and the beach. The staff is friendly and helpful. If I go to Santorini/Kamari again, I will stay at Levante again. Given the price it could not be better.
3 out of 5
by Jason from Bonita Springs

1 night. Shoulda stayed a week!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great place and location with a sweet pool. Very few amenities, but everything you really need. Especially for the budget price. Loved how clean it was too! Friendly helpful staff.