Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment-type reasonable hotel near the airport

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
free transportation service by the hotel stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Close to the beach, they pick you at airport

Posted May 12, 2016
Was perfect, perfect staf, near to the beach and you can walk to the next town
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Washington, DC

Cute hotel not far from the beach

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very cute family-run hotel close to the airport and not too far from Kamari Beach. The pool was fabulous, especially when it was illuminated at night. We rented a car when we arrived at the airport, but the owner, Nicolas, was nice enough to meet us there to follow him since we flew in after dark and the roads can be confusing. We were pretty tired by that time, so he was also kind enough to drive us to a cute local taverna on the water for dinner and arrange with the owner of the restaurant to have our waiter drive us back to the hotel free of charge when we were done. I would highly recommend renting a car or a scooter so you can get around the island without having to rely on buses or cabs. When we checked out four days later, Nicolas took us to the port to catch our ferry to Mykonos, and even followed my husband to the airport first so he could drop off the car. I can't say enough about how gracious Nicolas, his wife Anna, their son Dimitris, and their housekeeper Katarina were during our stay. The hotel was very clean, but the only issues that deserve a mention are that the beds in our room were unusually low to the ground and not very comfortable, and the towels were so rough that I felt like I was getting an exfoliating treatment every time I dried off after a shower. But these were minor issues for us and we had a wonderful time. Louis Studios is a great value!
3 out of 5
by Nikolaos from USA

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located near the airport and it can be REALLY noisy depends on time. Not recommended for family with small kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everything just perfect, more than expected

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
nice staff, told us everything we need in Santorini and provided services that is unexpected. highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Lovely Hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2012
Pros: The view of the water & proximity.
Cons: There was no cafe or restaurant onsite.
Location: Quiet beachside town, walking distance to the black beaches, local resorts and restaurants!
Lovely hotel and located walking distance from Kamari's black beaches and resorts!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un lieu à recommander les yeux fermés. ..

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
On peut choisir cette location sans aucune hésitation. Seul bémol la proximité de l'aéroport et le bruit au décollage et à l'atterrissage des avions.