Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and very good price

Posted Jul 16, 2016
With my boyfriend we spent 2 weeks at mandilaria studios, the room was nice, with kitchen, air condition and a big pool for everyone. Quiet location in one of the cheapest area of santorini; close to perissa beach, one of the best ones and good start point to explore the island. Highly recomended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Bel hotel avec piscine

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: tout est parfait
Location: supermarché a deux min de marche. Village et plage de Périssa à 5 min en auto ou moto.
Situé dans secteur tranquille, seulement 12 studios. Donc tranquillité. Cuisinette complète dans le studio. Balcon avec table pour prendre repas avec vue sur la mer. Supermarché à deux minutes de marche. Construction récente. Avons passé six nuits à cet endroit du 5 au 11 juil 2016. On retournerait c est sur. Bon prix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belluno

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Grazioso hotel ,molto pulito e situato in posizione strategica per visitare l'isola.Zona molto tranquilla.I padroni molto gentili e disponibili.Da consigliare.Francesca
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful all around!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Ottime camere in eccelenti condizioni!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato qui 7 giorni e devo dire che ci siamo trovati davvero bene!! Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo! La famiglia gestisce questi studios in maniera impeccabile! Massima gentilezza e cura dei propri clienti! il cambio degli asciugamani avveniva giornalmente! Hanno davvero contribuito molto a rendere il nostro soggiorno a santorini davvero speciale! Grazie!
5 out of 5
by Sveta from London

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
I liked everything, spacious room, nice pool and view. Very relaxing stay. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved my split level studio

Posted Jul 2, 2013
had a great time here my room was great had a split level studio staff really helpful could not ask for more great for the money, if you want views of the bay and white buildings you be paying a lot more. For this place you really need transport its just a little to far from the beach for walking i had a hire car and was no problem to me
4 out of 5
by Davide from Gallarate

Positiva esperienza

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: Comoda posizione, piscina a tre passi dalla stanza
Cons: Arredo un pó spartano
Location: Posizione strategica
Buona sistemazione, senza lusso ma buona posizione e con una comoda piscina