Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Einfach und gut mit toller Lage.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und die Betreuung.
Cons: Duschvorhang sollte so angebracht sein, dass das Badezimmer nach dem Duschen nicht unter Wasser steht :-). Tägl. Wechseln der Wäsche nicht erforderl.
Wir, drei Frauen im Alter von 50 und 70 Jahren, waren in einer stürmischen und regnerischen Märzwoche dort. Wurden herzlich empfangen und erhielten Unterstützung bei allen Fragen in Sachen Transport, Krankenhaus und Einkaufen. Die Möglichkeit sich einen heißen Tee zu kochen und auch die Zimmer etwas anzuwärmen hat den Aufenthalt "gewärmt". Die Entfernungen zu allen wichtigen Einrichtungen zu Fuß war angenehm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karina from San Francisco

Great deal

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people, nice please, great location
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Vancouver

Great little hotel.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. 10 minute walk to the city centre. Clean, basic rooms with good ac and wireless internet. Nice pool. Breakfast was very basic. Staff were helpful but not super friendly.
4 out of 5
by FABIO from Cuiaba

Santorini

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bom o hotel é um pouco distante do terminal de ônibus de thira, mas nada que uma caminhada não resolva o problema. O quarto era bastante limpo e organizado, o único porém era o box que tinha uma especie de cortina com uns ferrinhos segurando ela que não ficavam no local, então se vc não se incomodar em tomar banho e molhar um pouco o banheiro nao terá problemas. O pessoal do hotel é bastante gentil e educado e a ilha não precisa nem comentar que é bastante bonita.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

沒有機場接送服務,和列印服務,和網站寫的完全不同

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
定房後按照規定提早48hr預約機場接送,結果櫃檯居然回應已經取消此服務,要我們自己搭計乘車,但我當初就是看上有免費接送服務才定住宿的…,害我們多花來回車費和找車時間,而且櫃檯也沒有列印登機證服務,這些都和網站上寫的服務內容完全不同,有種被騙的感覺,卻也只能默默接受,因為無法退款退房……
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Perfect place to stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Wonderful hotel. A 10 minute walk to the centre of Fira, probably about 15 minutes walking to the main bus station in Fira. There is also a bus stop literally right outside the hotel on the pool side, so you can go into Fira by bus, or you can go the other way into Imerovigili and Oia. The rooms are cleaned daily by extremely kind and polite women. The main manager was also fairly pleasant, his English was minimal and I found him to not really care whether he could help you or not, but overall the hotel is amazing. Decent sized pool and daily breakfast included. You can´t go wrong. I would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Jeongye from 서올

위치가 좀 찾기에 힘들기도 하고 구글지도에 나온거랑 우치가 달랐어요~~호텔에

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
티라에서 멀진 않아요 ~~그러나 오르막길이라 호텔로 올 땐 힘들어요 ~~방이 좁아서 돌로 된 침대 모서리에 자꾸 부딪혀서 불편했어요~~그외엔 그냥저냥~~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice if you are on a budget

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Considering the price I was very satisfied with the hotel. If you want to see the island and like to have a simple room in a good location this is a good choice. Staff is friendly and uncomplicated. If you are a honeymoon couple you may want to go for a fancier place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mallorca

Buena relación calidad/precio

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Relación calidad/precio, limpieza, comfort.
Cons: El desayuno.
Location: Está en Firostefani, relativamente cerca de Fira, la capital. Alejado del bullicio, pero al mismo tiempo, en 10 minutos llegas al centro de Fira.
Hotel Ubicado en Firostefani, relativamente cerca del centro de Fira. La habitación bien, limpia y confortable. El desayuno podría estar mejor, y el personal apenas habla inglés, pero, en general, la experiencia ha sido buena.