Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
老板太好了!很热情的帮助我们预定了所有玩的东西还帮我买租了车。房间环境特别好,每天早上早餐送到客房,送餐妹子温柔美丽。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were lovely.
5 out of 5
by Karina from Riga, Latvia

highly recommended

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect little romantic hotel in quiet place. Beautiful view on the sea and garden. Awesome staff, very friendly. Nice and very clean rooms with separate entrances. Large and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vdv

Verblijf was perfect de ligging iets minder

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Waren zeer vriendelijk zeer netjes zeker een aanrader de ligging was iets teleurstellender en het ontbijt was zeer sober en eentonig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed feelings about our stay...

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
I have mixed feelings about our stay at Meli Meli. It's right on a major highway so there is lots of traffic noise. On the other hand, the grounds (especially the pool!) and the view are very lovely, and there is free parking (you definitely need a car to get around Santorini). The reception staff was very nice and helpful. That being said, there were several negatives. The worst was the fact that our A/C didn't work at all so it was warm, damp and musty in our room (#3). Every time we ran water in the sink, a drain in the bathroom floor would gurgle and there was a nasty smell. The "kitchenette" consisted solely of a mini-fridge with a small sink. We had reserved a "superior" room and I question whether that's what we got.
3 out of 5
by Hein from Johannesburg, South Africa

Wish I was still there!

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
A charming guesthouse perfectly set up for exploring Santorini or relaxing by the pool on the lovely terrace. Very convenient as it is on the bus route from the Harbour via Fira on the road to Oia. Great, super clean, peaceful location on the way to Oia. A car or even better an ATV is required, as it's a short, but not pleasant (along main road) walk to the nearest village. The room had a small kitchenette - but was missing the tea/coffee making facilities. Even so, breakfast was served in our room every morning and it was delicious. There is a swimming pool on the premises, free Wi-Fi Tania is absolutely amazing. She together with her colleague makes Meli Meli very special. She went out of her way to make me feel at home and helped me familiarise myself with the area. The sunsets at the vibe at Oia are definitely a once in a life time item to add to your bucket list of things to do!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veldig bra hotell for pengene!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde her en uke og var veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Til den prisen var vi imponert over hva vi fikk igjen. Rommet var rent og pent, svært kort avstand til rolig og fin strand med solsenger som tilhørte hotellet. Bar ved bassenget, men med noe korte åpningstider. Grei frokost, men her kommer vår eneste klage. Når noe gikk tom, tok det alt for lang tid før det kom påfyll. En morgen ventet vi en halvtime på kaffe, før vi ga opp. Totalopplevelsen var uansett bra, og vi ville gjerne reist tilbake hit!
4 out of 5
by Sum Yee from Hong Kong

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely small hotel with friendly service.
4 out of 5
by pei-shuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SUN YOUNG from Seoul, Korea

Great Great Great!

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Have reviewed other comments, I was a bit worried about noise outside since this lovely petite hotel is near by the main load. However, when I visited there in early June, I did not have any inconvenience reagarding it, instead we enjoyed calm atmosphere in Imerovigli a bit apart from Fira and Oia area. Reaching those areas took us just 10~15 min. by car and nor more than 30min. to the furthest, there were not may people in Imerovigli but beautiful scenery and a promenade of the back side of hotel. Location seems to be just great if you like calm and slow environment. The room is spacy for two, and they provide the flips,and basic amenities, and the delicious breakfast TO THE ROOM EVERY MORNING which was the best part of this hotel. Tania at the receiption was soooo kind and a informative guide for the neighboarhood. I strongly recommend this hotel and would like to visit there again :)