Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Amazing Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: The hotel was perfectly situated with 2 supermarkets and a 24hr bakery 3min away. There are amazing restaurants and pizza locally
We only had a week to enjoy our stay in Santorini and what an amazing stay it was. Meltemi village was the perfect location for us. It was close to the beach and it served all our requirements - it was clean, central, tranquil, and we were well looked after. There was an amazing choice of food for breakfast and if you required anything different the staff were only too willing to get it for you. We were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary and the staff of the hotel made it extremely special for us. We can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita

Sehr schön und erholsam

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Toller Pool, schön eingerichtet, schöne Hotelanlage, Schöner Strand nicht weit, Santorini ist wunderschön und Perissa nicht überfüllt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater London

Brilliant hotel- exceptional staff

Posted Oct 11, 2015
The hotel was amazing value! Our experience there was fantastic, lovely room, extremely helpful staff, everything was spotlessly clean. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Very pleasing accommodation with all facilities and amenities advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parma

Carino esternamente-Deludente x confort e pulizia

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: L'esterno e il personale
Cons: Pulizia e confort delle camere
Location: L'hotel a pochi passi dal mare. I lettini al mare a pagamento. è lontano dai maggiori posti di interesse ke cmq si raggiungono comodamente con autobus
La struttura vista dall' esterno è Graziosa e ti carica di aspettative. Una volta entrrati in camera ci sia accorge che non è tutto oro quello che luccica. In questo caso particolare non luccica niente. La prima notte ci hanno fatto accomodare un uno studios.Stanza molto larga con un agolo cottura minuscolo e un armadio altrettanto piccolo. Il bagno era ai limiti della decenza, calcare dappertutto, doccia con tenda sporca, luce al neon che ronzava. Il giorno seguente abbiamo chiesto di essere spostati in altra stanza. Ci hanno spostato in una stanza che malgrado fosse piccola e aveva un bagno minuscolo (dovevi entrare in doccia per chiudere la porta), ci è parsa un tantino più confortevole. Anche in questo caso però la pulizia era ai limiti del praticabile. La camera e i servizi non sono all'altezza delle stelle dell'hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Staff, Service, Accommodation & Location

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Stayed in 2014 with Eldest daughter & her fiancee while looking at Wedding venues in Santorini. Having been so impressed with the friendly, professional but personal service alongside the high standard of the hotel we booked again this year with other family & friends attending the Wedding. If anything, we were even more impressed with the attentiveness & caring shown by all the staff. The Manager Manolis was so kind in upgrading our daughter & husband to the honeymoon suite & ourselves to a superior suite. The receptionists Despina & Ron couldn't have been more helpful with every request. The pool barman Andreos was so cheerful, friendly & kind especially to my elderly father in law & nephew - we felt reassured in leaving them unattended for short periods knowing that he was keeping an eye on them. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Sep 13, 2015
We stayed here for a friends wedding and we enjoyed it very much. The staff were super firmest and the facilities such as the pool and bar were great. The only thing I didn't like was that nothing in the gym worked and the Internet was very slow but I guess a minor thing when your meant to be relaxing mainly. Would come again and recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Location was good, near the beach and amenities. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good swimming pool, good breakfast, relax atmosphere.
Cons: The hotel need some refurbishment. The bathroom was dated. Needs new television and telephone, they were very old. the TV didn't work properly
Location: Located near the beach only few minutes walk. Small supermarket was very close to the hotel, very convenient. Small shops and restaurants, bakery etc.
we stay in Meltemi village for 3 nights. We enjoyed the hotel, the staff and the location. The rooms are a bit dated and the hotel needs some refurbishment but despise these we had a wonderful time and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cute place

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable, but the bathroom was small, esp the shower. Other than that, no complaints. The receptionists all were very nice and helpful. It was a lovely stay. And will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Voto 10 per tutto!!! Personale molto cordiale e pulizia impeccabile!!