Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted May 27, 2016
Stunning view of the bay, perfectely located, ideal for couples. The staff has made our stay very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent position

Posted May 22, 2016
Best views on Santorini. Close to all the amenities and walking distance to everything in Fira.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newtown, PA

Awesome Hotel!

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: n.a
Location: -Hot Springs -Fish Spa -Scuba -Museums
It was my first time in Greece and I went there for my honeymoon. As soon as we walked inside the hotel- My husband and I were very pleased and it was our best experience ever. I went in as a guest however I left the hotel with lifelong friends. We will be going back when we get a chance to go to Greece. thank you !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Balcony shared with other guests, did not have a private balcony as described on website. No Bvlgari cosmetics. Clean. OK breakfast. Too little room to fit all guests at the "balcony" for breakfast. Overall, a good stay but wouldn't call it a 4 star. Maybe 3,5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dhaka, Bangladesh

Breakfast with a view

Posted Apr 25, 2016
From breakfast to trip to sea by catamaran, the whole trip was amazing. 10 mins walk to main shopping area and restaurants. However, from the hotel to streets, you have to make 100+ steps and sometime it feels never ending. Its same with most of the luxury hotels though, so its kind of normal. Hospitality and staff was very helpful and friendly. Avoid going in the peak summer if you like peaceful environment. Hotel provides free pick up and drop off from airport to hotel. If you have heavy /large bags, be extra careful. Not good for someone with back/joint pain ;-P
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel with BEAUTIFUL view!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We stayed here for our honeymoon and we couldn't have enjoyed our stay more. The hospitality of the staff was incredible. Very nice, welcoming, and friendly staff!!! Cristo and Christopher from the reception were very helpful in giving us recommendations on places to eat and things to do. The view from the hotel was so beautiful and breath taking! And the pictures of the rooms online matched the room we were given. Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maze

Proche de Fira et a proximité des magasins,du port

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Magnifique ile, avec des paysages somptueux,mer transparente... Par contre prevoir de bonnes chaussures car beaucoup de marches a prendre et de monter et descente..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel doesn't worth your money

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We expect a nice stay for our last day in santorini, the staff at checkin was so impatient, and he doesn' listen but showing basic manners. Next day we have boat at 12pm, and we would like to have the transfer at 11am, but he said we have to leave at 10am, because their driver has to pick up other guests at 11 at airport. So we we taken to port two hours earilier, waiting in the wind, nothing to do, however we paid high.price for not having enough time to enjoy the stay. Most terrible thing is, the driver dropped us at the port, his car was just parking there for one more hour, so the staff who arranged this was lying about their schedule.....Yes, this hotel just wants to skew up your trip and beautiful time in Santorini. I would rather staying at my previous place-Villa Rose, whose hostress was extremely nice and makes you feel like home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高のロケーション

Posted Mar 21, 2016
立地の良さ、接客サービス、ホテルの設備どれをとっても最高の品質。 良い思い出を作るにはお勧めできるホテルです。 ただし、サントリーニ島全体としてシーズン中の4月以降に訪れることをお勧めいたします。 私はシーズンオフの3月に訪れましたが、どこもかしこも工事中で 店も7割ほど閉店しておりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
2nd time here in two years. Great location with walkable free parking lots. Helpful and nice staff. I got a free update for return customer. I am satisfied with the overal service and facilities.