Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by MIGUEL R.

getaway

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place. Awesome view. Felt great to sit on patio and enjoy the sunset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trento, italy

Bello

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Bella struttura in posizione ideale a Firostefani, comoda per ristoranti e servizi. Vista stupenda sulla caldera. Camera pulitissima ampia e comoda. Sicuramente da consigliare
4 out of 5
by PatrickL

Nice hotel great location

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel's location is very convenient for us to come and go to the airport. We can also find great eateries and shopping in Its surrounding area, all within walking distance. We enjoyed its great breakfast every morning!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small hotel with no privacy

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Room condition was decent However, no privacy at the pool as it is right whr ppl can see you from everywhere. Small pool witj too much chlorine i.e. useless. The reception lady kept smoking and the smoke came in quite strongly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Okay choice

Posted Jul 19, 2014
This was a nice facility but it did not blow me away. The shower was very weak and yet water still managed to get everywhere. Overall it was very clean and well positioned. I would recommend to others but there are many other great options around too.
5 out of 5
by Liz from USA

You won't regret staying here!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay at Mirabo was everything we wanted from Santorini. We stayed in the studio apartment, which was a cave room! The arch architecture and thick walls kept the room cool during the day and warm at night. Valerie, who greeted us from the hotel, was exceptionally nice. With a free bottle of wine, fresh fruit, a jacuzzi and view of the caldera, you can't go wrong. Firostefani is a better choice than Fira or Oia because (1) it's a walkable distance to Fira but you avoid the crowds and noise plus (2) it has Oia-like views without the high prices. Hope you enjoy staying here as much as we did!
5 out of 5
by Budbex

Fantastic stay :-)

Posted May 9, 2014 on HotelClub
Valerie is the most wonderful hostess. Such a friendly and helpful person, nothing is too much trouble. A beautiful setting with the best view over the Caldera. The studio room was comfortable, spacious and clean. Toiletries, slippers, fruit, welcome drink and tea/coffee making facilities all appreciated. We would most definitely recommend and would like to visit again in the not too distant future :-)
4 out of 5
by LarWa

got upgraded in April

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on HotelClub
Great services. but don't expect it to be "hotel" style service because it is only a villa. There is no reception but the staff will be right there if you call them and need their help! Excellent!