Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, nice and quiet

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
A great find for those looking for a little quiet and plenty of space. Nataly is fantastic! She is there to answer any question & connect you with any service. She provides a small cell phone so you can make local calls and reach her easily. I was hoping for a little more from the breakfast, but it was great to have something to start the day right in the room. The bed was pretty darn firm, but not springy or lumpy or anything. There is a nice view of the Aegean to the east and it's a short walk to great views of the caldera. The nearby entrance to the footpath is in about the middle of the Fira to Oia hike.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Our great trip

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great and they have an awesome pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for everything..we will be glade to see you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice, simple place

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, pool.
Cons: Internet.
Location: Not close to anything. Need to walk 15 min + to get to any restaurants. Close to a bus stop.
Nice place. It is walking distance from Fira (45 minutes) and Imerovigli (15 minutes). If you don't mind walking it is a affordable alternative to staying right in the city. Internet was spotty but everything else was nice. Simple but sufficient sweet snacks provided for breakfast every day. Towels and beds were comfortable. Nataly was on the premises every day and was always willing to help answer our questions. The place is nicely set-up and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Nataly and her father were the best!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nataly is the depiction of greek hospitality! We loved everything about our stay... Thank you so much for a lovely stay in Santorini. Xoxo, Andreina & Diego.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Honolulu, HI

Perfect place with an amazing host:)

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nataly was a gracious and amazing host. Not only did our apartment have everything we needed but as an added bonus she included a local cell phone so that we could always be in contact in case of emergency or if we just needed to make a call without foreign fees. The location was also great as it was centrally located with a short walk or drive to both Oia and Fira. Additionally, Nataly arranged shuttles for us to and from the port, a wonderful boat trip, and buggy transportation during our stay. Our only complaint is that our stay was too short :( A stay at Nataly's apartment was a wonderful way to start our engagement celebration and vacation.
4 out of 5
by Wan from Surrey

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The family run hotel only has 6 apartments so it's very quiet.The pool is a added benefit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Everything that you could need during your visit.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Location: 10 mins walking from Imerovigli, supermarkets, 1 min walking to stop public bus.
Nataly take care about the details at during our stay she helped with useful information. 10 min walking (with a beautiful panoramic) from Imerovigli. Comfortable room, near to public bus station. Really convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Perfect for the vacation we wanted.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. I think what made it the best experience is how attentive Nataly and her father Kostos were. They were readily available and made us feel very welcomed. We are a fairly adventurous couple that really wanted to explore the island. This was the perfect location for us. An easy walk to the heart of Imerovigli via the trail behind the Apartments and right in between Fira and Oia (the 2 larger cities). Close to 2 different bus stops allowed us to use cheaper transportation as well. It was a great location. We really enjoyed our stay. The customer service could not be beat. They even left a cell phone with Natalys number so we could reach her if we had any questions while we were out. They definitely go above and beyond!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very clean, family owned, near bus stop

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Nataly is extremely organized. She had a special phone for us to call her 24 hours if we needed anything. She had a list of places with pricing of activities, nearby restaurants, groceries, you name it! We loved how clean this place was and the fact that it was near the local bus, which if you tell them you are getting off at Nataly & Katrin, they'll drop you at the door steps! there is a great restaurant down the street from the hotel too (Domo) and it has great food too. Definitely worth staying here given the fabulous service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great place for a beautiful sunrise

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The authentic feel
Cons: Better breakfast
Everything we had hoped for, for a Greek experience. Great place for a beautiful sunrise. It has an authentic feel to it as they are family run apartments. One day the dad bought us fresh tomatoes and cucumbers... so cute. We had brunch at the communal sitting area everyday... amazing with those views! The apartments are a 20 min walk to imerovigli and a 2 hour hike to Oia which was enjoyable because of the beautiful views. It is a great location if you want less tourists. We caught the bus everywhere and when we went out late at night we got a taxi which was around 10-15€ Breakfast is only sweet bread or a croissant ( plus tea & coffee) so if you want something different you have have to buy some things from the supermarket in Fira. Also there are power lines which you don't see in the photos (in the way of the ocean view) but that didn't bother us. Overall we loved our stay there, it was exactly what we wanted. Thank you Nataly :)