Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice, simple place

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, pool.
Cons: Internet.
Location: Not close to anything. Need to walk 15 min + to get to any restaurants. Close to a bus stop.
Nice place. It is walking distance from Fira (45 minutes) and Imerovigli (15 minutes). If you don't mind walking it is a affordable alternative to staying right in the city. Internet was spotty but everything else was nice. Simple but sufficient sweet snacks provided for breakfast every day. Towels and beds were comfortable. Nataly was on the premises every day and was always willing to help answer our questions. The place is nicely set-up and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Nataly and her father were the best!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nataly is the depiction of greek hospitality! We loved everything about our stay... Thank you so much for a lovely stay in Santorini. Xoxo, Andreina & Diego.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Posizione tattica e contesto magnifico

Posted Jul 14, 2016
La posizione è tattica in quanto gli appartamenti si trovano a pochi minuti dalle località principali e più belle dell'isola. Personale cortese e disponibile, pulizia nella norma e contesto molto bello e caratteristico, a disposizione si ha una fantastica piscina con vista mozzafiato. L'appartamento è rustico quindi si adatta a degli spazi piccoli che forse potrebbero sacrificare la cucina, in quanto non è presente un piano cottura, e ottimizzare lo spazio con altro ma nel complesso molto bello. Assolutamente consigliato un soggiorno in questa struttura con l'aggiunta di un noleggio del quad che potrete chiedere direttamente ai gestori che sono a vostra completa disposizione e vi offrono diversi servizi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Everything that you could need during your visit.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Location: 10 mins walking from Imerovigli, supermarkets, 1 min walking to stop public bus.
Nataly take care about the details at during our stay she helped with useful information. 10 min walking (with a beautiful panoramic) from Imerovigli. Comfortable room, near to public bus station. Really convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Perfect for the vacation we wanted.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. I think what made it the best experience is how attentive Nataly and her father Kostos were. They were readily available and made us feel very welcomed. We are a fairly adventurous couple that really wanted to explore the island. This was the perfect location for us. An easy walk to the heart of Imerovigli via the trail behind the Apartments and right in between Fira and Oia (the 2 larger cities). Close to 2 different bus stops allowed us to use cheaper transportation as well. It was a great location. We really enjoyed our stay. The customer service could not be beat. They even left a cell phone with Natalys number so we could reach her if we had any questions while we were out. They definitely go above and beyond!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great place for a beautiful sunrise

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The authentic feel
Cons: Better breakfast
Everything we had hoped for, for a Greek experience. Great place for a beautiful sunrise. It has an authentic feel to it as they are family run apartments. One day the dad bought us fresh tomatoes and cucumbers... so cute. We had brunch at the communal sitting area everyday... amazing with those views! The apartments are a 20 min walk to imerovigli and a 2 hour hike to Oia which was enjoyable because of the beautiful views. It is a great location if you want less tourists. We caught the bus everywhere and when we went out late at night we got a taxi which was around 10-15€ Breakfast is only sweet bread or a croissant ( plus tea & coffee) so if you want something different you have have to buy some things from the supermarket in Fira. Also there are power lines which you don't see in the photos (in the way of the ocean view) but that didn't bother us. Overall we loved our stay there, it was exactly what we wanted. Thank you Nataly :)
5 out of 5
by loved the stay here!

So happy we booked this one!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I researched a lot of hotels for Santorini, wanting to find the perfect place, and this was it for us. The apartments are adorable; they have a view of the sea and the sunrise would be beautiful every morning. It is nice and private. We rented an ATV which was great to get around. This is a central location, but you are on the outskirts of a village. tge apartments are clean and so cute! I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Nataly, Hotel Management
thank you very much for your good review...we hope to see you again soon..!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a little noisy and you'll need a car

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: wifi pool clean pretty owners and staff
Cons: The aircon could be fitted upstairs to better balance temperature. The TV could show non-Greek TV.
Location: You need a car, but it's close to Imerovigli with some nice restaurants. Go to the wineries, Pyrgos, Emporio, Megalochori, Episkopi, & Perissa beach.
This is a small (6 or 7) group of apartments, each with two floors. The bed is on the top floor accessed by a spiral staircase with a little kitchenette and living room downstairs. Every apartment has a little terrace in front and behind. The apartments are nicely decorated without being over the top. They're cleaned and tidied every day and there is a fabulous pool which you will likely have to yourself. This is a small family business run by Nataly who is very friendly and will look after you and give you any help you need. She even leaves a local mobile phone in the apartment which you can use to call her if you need anything or get lost while out and about. The larger apartments have a comfortable sofa bed with a pull out trundle bed underneath that can be lifted to make a full size double or two single beds. The air conditioning works well but due to the two floor open plan design of the apartments it's tricky to set it in a way that keeps both floors at a decent temperature for the whole night. My advice is set it to 21C and high fan and leave it on. There is a TV but it only shows Greek channels and there is excellent wifi. It's noisy at night outside as the hotel is close to what is a main road for Santorini but you can sit in the back terrace which is a little quieter. You will need a vehicle as this place is a long walk along a road with no pavement to the nearest place of interest or restaurant. It's a good hotel run by very nice people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Nice little hotel, made great by owner

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Good little hotel in Imorevigili, it is a little bit of a walk to the centre of the village and if you dont handle hills and heat maybe tough. However it is on the main road to Oia so easy to get to. Comfy little place with nice pool and is made really good by the owner Nataly who will do everything she can to make you stay great.