Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The view from the pool is incredible. It is basically cliffside. The water was very cold in October but it was off season. We had a room with a balcony which totally made the stay for us. Sitting on the balcony with the view was the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good location, great views and short walk to busy streets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

No one to help out with luggage

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Tiny stairs to get to the hotel and no one was. Available to help us with luggage, very unlike for Hotels. Poor internet speed, location is great but hard to find at first
5 out of 5
by maria from NORTH HOLLYWOOD

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
cleanliness of room/ hotel amenities/ location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Customer service
Cons: Shower space should be expanded
Location: It was in the middle of the island, walk-able distance to many places.
Worst shower space, literally 3 feet shower. No place to keep your shower caddy or anything. You can't turn or move in that shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Stunning views of Caldera

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The hotel had stunning views of the Caldera. Breakfast was fair and staff were friendly and attentive. The room was spacious and suitable for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöner Urlaub und traumhafter Ausblick

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Waren 3 Tage in diesem Hotel und können es nur weiterempfehlen! Frühstück super, Personal sehr nett und der Ausblick unbezahlbar!!! Haben jede Sekunde genossen!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

large room and the view

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
we booked the family room and it is huge, simple but nice decoration. breakfast was served on outdoor deck with breath taking view. location is good, right on main walking path. only complaint is tiny swimming pool, feel like it exists just so the hotel could say they have a swimming poor. But overall we felt it worth for what we paid for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Fantastic stay with amazing views of the caldera. Highly recommend staying here!!!
5 out of 5
by Jesse from New York City

Very nice place

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place with an amazing view. Staff was great and the breakfast was good. Definitely recommend.