Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hyun

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Location was best and surrounding was beautiful. Room was interesting and roomy.
5 out of 5
by IVAN G

Second time hear we love it!!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The best room is number 101. Spectacular view in a middle of beautiful Fira! We went in the winter time, which is great if you like a nice quiet environment. Great time to go with in couple and chill out without much tourists around. Go try some gyros in the center of the town and get some great local beer and wine and just relax!
5 out of 5
by eric

Perfect Stay at Noni's

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had an incredible time at Noni's. The hotel is just off the main road making it very accessible. The view is amazing. The staff went above and beyond to accomodate us. There are many food options within walking distance (even in January). We would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by JAYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic views and loved the spa!

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place just on the side of the main part of Fira so nice a quiet while only a 2 minute walk to the shops. The spa and pool were refreshing and of course the views are fantastic!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff attitude is not very good, everthing is slow

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: view and swimming pool
We check in at 4pm, but the staff said that the room was not ready to check in. They did not explain to us and just let us waiting at the lobby. After we check in, the television is not work. The hotel location was good, it is very near the main street. The swimming pool is very good and the view is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nonis is right in the heart of Fira. It offers a picture perfect sunset location away from the maddening crowds . Hotel staff were helpful and hospital . Room was large and clean though wifi in the room was erratic. Would recommend friends and family to stay at Nonis.
5 out of 5
by Juan Carlos

SURPRINSINGLY GREAT!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Santorini, the staff is really nice and helpful. The view from the patios on each level is marvelous and walking distance (3min) from all the restaurants ans shops. An overall great experience in this place...
5 out of 5
by Paul from Melbourne

Beautiful

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and service. We arranged transfers from the airport and to the port without a problem. Great rooms and views to die for. Loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view, mediocre apartments

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The address provided on their website and on all search engines does not correspond with the actual location. This led us to cart our luggage up and down narrow staircases for over an hour searching for the place, which was exhausting in the heat, especially after a long ferry ride. No transfer offered from port, and transfer to the port on checkout was going to be 20 EUR. To get hot water in the room, you need to switch it on for 10 minutes beforehand and the machine makes quite a loud noise, even when turned off. Our "private balcony" was also directly next to the complex's courtyard with no partition so there was no privacy. Could often hear other guests talking while in our room. Aside from that, the apartments do have great views, which I suppose is what you are paying for!