Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff attitude is not very good, everthing is slow

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: view and swimming pool
We check in at 4pm, but the staff said that the room was not ready to check in. They did not explain to us and just let us waiting at the lobby. After we check in, the television is not work. The hotel location was good, it is very near the main street. The swimming pool is very good and the view is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
飯店離客運站很近 但位置不是很好找 房間很大很舒適還有廚具可使用 浴室超美 但wifi壞掉不是很方便要到接待處用才能
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une vue splendide !

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Un excellent rapport qualité/prix : service trés agréable, chambres joliments décorées et vue splendide !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nonis is right in the heart of Fira. It offers a picture perfect sunset location away from the maddening crowds . Hotel staff were helpful and hospital . Room was large and clean though wifi in the room was erratic. Would recommend friends and family to stay at Nonis.
5 out of 5
by Bjørn Steinar from Drøbak

Perfekt!

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Noni's opplevde vi som perfekt! Beliggenheten sør i byen, men i sentrum. Ytterst på Calderaen, herlig terasse med utsikt og solnedgang. Det var en ny og herlig opplevelse å bo i en hule. Servisen var vennlig, hjelpsom og personlig. Veldig hyggelige folk. Gode senger, rent, enkelt og lekkert. Anbefales!
5 out of 5
by Juan Carlos

SURPRINSINGLY GREAT!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Santorini, the staff is really nice and helpful. The view from the patios on each level is marvelous and walking distance (3min) from all the restaurants ans shops. An overall great experience in this place...
5 out of 5
by Paul from Melbourne

Beautiful

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and service. We arranged transfers from the airport and to the port without a problem. Great rooms and views to die for. Loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view, mediocre apartments

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The address provided on their website and on all search engines does not correspond with the actual location. This led us to cart our luggage up and down narrow staircases for over an hour searching for the place, which was exhausting in the heat, especially after a long ferry ride. No transfer offered from port, and transfer to the port on checkout was going to be 20 EUR. To get hot water in the room, you need to switch it on for 10 minutes beforehand and the machine makes quite a loud noise, even when turned off. Our "private balcony" was also directly next to the complex's courtyard with no partition so there was no privacy. Could often hear other guests talking while in our room. Aside from that, the apartments do have great views, which I suppose is what you are paying for!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Noni's Apartment hotel a hidden Gem!

Posted May 12, 2015
Traveled for our 15 year anniversary to Santorini. Noni's Apartments has incredible views of the Aegian Sea! Spacious rooms, with a stellar location and staff. Knowledgeable and understood how to exceed your expectations. My husband and I loved the location easy access to walk into town, to local taverns, shops, and tours. Highly recommend.. We most certainly will stay there again in our travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well, not recommended during low season.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: I like the location.
Cons: Hot water, receptionist, cleanliness.
Location: The city center is within walking distance. Then you can find everything in the city center.
It seems that during low seasons, they were understaffed. When I arrived around 4pm the day of check in, nobody was there at the reception desk. The day I check out, I told the receptionist that I'm going to come back at 5:20pm for my luggage, guess what, nobody was there at 5:20pm. I was really in a panic at that time because I could not leave without my luggage and I was going to miss my ferry if I kept waiting. Luckily, someone who was trying to check in at the same time. So he called their phone number and someone finally showed up. Let's talk about the room. The couch in the living room was not quite clean. There was several stains on the cover. You had to wait for 20 minutes for the hot water to heat before every shower. This is a disaster especially for the morning unless you keep the heater open the whole night. The so called sea view was only available in the living room through a small window. Also, it's more the view of the patio than the view of the sea. The image for standard room with sea view was deceptive on this website. In my opinion, it does not worth the extra dollars for the view. I'm glad the room was equipped with a refrigerator and utensils. But there was not a minibar in the refrigerator. It was empty! The utensils were aparently not used for quite some time and was not clean enough.