Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Come essere a casa!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato presso panorama apartments dal 10 al 18 Agosto, e ci siamo trovati benissimo, camera spaziosa, cucina discretamente attrezzata, pulizia eccellente, posizione perfetta vicinissima ad Oia, ma in zona tranquillissima. Dal balcone ci si godeva degli eccezionali tramonti! Infine il personale, i proprietari, due signori anziani che parlano solo greco, sono persone di una genuinità e gentilezza uniche, ci hanno trattato come i loro nipotini e ogni giorno ci portavano leccornie fatte in casa o frutti appena colti dal giardino o dall'orto! Specialmente la signora, che ogni giorno puliva le camere, cambiava le lenzuola e gli asciugamani, sembrava la tipica nonna, apparentemente severa ma in realtà dolce è innamorata di quello che fa...la struttura è manutenuta in maniera quasi maniacale, pulita ordinata e perfetta sia negli esterni che all'interno. Consigliatissimo!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great place, lovely people, beautiful views

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great place to stay if you don't mind walking 20 mins into town. It's a beautiful, scenic cliff top walk too. Really friendly and helpful family running the place, very clean and newly-decorated rooms, stunning views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très beaux appartements rénovés.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
La place est très belle, les hôtes sont accueillants bien qu'ils ne parlent pas anglais. La chambre où je logeait a récemment été rénovée ainsi qu'une deuxieme. Alors si vous voulez une chambre neuve il faut demander. Le hic majeur est l'absence de piscine. Mais la vue sur le coucher de soleil est tellement belle qu'on oubli vite ce hic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

nice but old, borderline near the oia and the beac

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: it's near and comfortable
Cons: the channels on tv the telphone?? the internet is not good the room is soo old
Location: its near oia and you can see the sunset from the balcony
it was July and i saw many insects in the room and the ant also. no shampoo!! and i ask about the shampoo but no response. the TV has no channels or fuzzy one and no other than Aegean channels!! no telephone in the room!! what about if i want something??
2 out of 5
by Tori from Honolulu

Okay place

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was an okay location. Not too far from Oia town, but when it's hot, it is pretty unbearable to walk. I gave up when standing and waiting for the bus. You really need a quad or some kind of transport to get around the island. Shower small and water gets everywhere whenever you use it. Owners are really sweet, but they don't speak English. All my questions had to go via email through their employee.
4 out of 5
by Ronan

Simple et fonctionnel

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ravi de notre séjour a Santorin, les plus étaient la vue sur oia et son coucher de soleil, le ménage fait tout les jours, le moins est la barrière de la langue qui nous a empêché d'échanger plus avec nos hôtes aux petits soins avec nous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal USA

Great Hotel to stay close to Oia

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Enjoyed our stay - You can take the walking trail from Oia to Fira right from the back side of the hotel - and it is an amazing walk/hike both ways. The sites on the hike to Fira were incredible. Georgia who manages the hotel was the sweetest, and taught us how to pick capers! She also did a load of laundry for us, for a very reasonable rate. The room was always clean and we felt well cared for. Only complaint would be the small shower, designed for use with no shower curtain or way to mount above waist high. The bus stops right out front of the hotel, the only stop in Finikia, so it is easy to get to with or without car. Bring your own soap/shampoo. Nice and quiet - ask for lower unit if you can't handle stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallarate, Italia

Oia Panorama Apartements

Posted Aug 29, 2011
L'appartamento, molto spaziooso, sempre pulito, con ricambi giornalieri di asciugamani e lenzuola, ha una vista spendida sul mare e sul tramonto. I proprietari sono gentilissimi e ci hanno trattato come se fossimo i loro figli. Consiglio a tutti questa sistamazione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino, Italy

Oia - Panorama Appartments

Posted Aug 20, 2011
Lo studio è molto spazioso, pulito e curato. I gestori sono molto cortesi e disponibili (anche se parlano solo greco ci si intende). Posizione tranquilla e davvero panoramica su Oia e sul mare (non sulla Caldera).