Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent central location hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel was set in central place in Fira, and provided great location to see the rest of the island too. We got a complimentary upgrade to honeymoon suite which was fantastic, and all staff were polite and helpful. Also they did great with the rose petals layout I asked them to do before my arrival. Couldn't have asked for a better caldera view from right outside our room. You made our holiday and anniversary a great me so thank you so much, and will recommend to all my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyoto

部屋のテラスからのビューは最高です(*^o^*)

Posted Oct 23, 2015
建物も景色もスタッフも最高でチェックアウトが早かったら朝食用のサンドイッチも作ってもらい良かったです(*^o^*) そして何より部屋のテラスからサンライズが一望出来最高でした(≧∇≦) ただエレベーターが➖1階までしかなく泊まった部屋が➖4階なので階段が大変でしたがそれでもお値打ちのホテルだと思います!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Perfect location, people and views

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, view
Cons: No
Location: Fira, donkey trial, cable car.
This hotel locates in the heart of Fira. The room has sea view and swimming pool. Welcome wine is provided. Tips and hints in Santorini are provided when arrived. The staffs are very firendly and supportive. Required to walk stairs as it is built on the cliff.
5 out of 5
by Ellouise from Durham, United kingdom

You won't be dissapointed!

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay here was simply fantastic! We got an unexpected upgrade when we arrived to check in at the hotel and the suite we were given room 50 was amazing, spotless clean, amazing terrace with the most incredible views, wifi great! Bed comfortable, bathroom clean, complimentary bottle of water in fridge on arrival, pool clean and refreshing, lovely porter who had the difficult job of carrying our luggage down to our room (poor guy!) the bar/pool staff were very friendly and helpful so we're the reception staff, I would recommend this hotel to anyone! And if I ever return to santorini I would definetly stay here again! 10/10 5stars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Location, service, breakfast and room (especially the view)
Location: Good central location in Fira with easy access to busses and taxi to get to other parts of the island.
Incredible suite built into the mountainside overlooking the sea with no obstruction -- except the cliffs below. Breakfast was lovely and included a menu of items to choose from. The service was always prompt, accomodating and with a smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the cliff ... With pool!

Posted Sep 7, 2015
The view was exceptional. The elevator was for flights down and then 137 steps to perfection . Ask for help with your luggage. There is not a better sunset in Santorini than from the panorama hotel
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Stockton on tees

Little gem

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night here on out ten day holiday hotel beautiful and the view is breathtakingly beautiful
5 out of 5
by Boon Loon from Singapore

Wonderful Studio and Amazing Service!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a very enjoyable stay (we stayed in Studio 11). The studio is a cute apartment with a fantastic view. Location in Fira is very central and in the thick of the exciting night life. Flavia, Antonios, Andromachi and the rest of the team are very friendly and helpful. Though the initial pick-up from the ferry terminal had some hiccups, the enjoyable stay made up for it. Will definitely come back again when we next visit Santorini.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great hotel!!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with amazing view, breakfast was good variety with eggs cooked to order, comfortable bed, good wifi, good aircon. Staff were lovely and gave good reccomendations for food and atv hire..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
I would stay here again. The view, staff and breakfast were also great.