Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Liz from Hermanus, SA

Promising Pantheon!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Santorini for a 50th Birthday celebration for 4 days. We loved our location at Pantheon Villas. The views across to the Caldera were outstanding. The Staff were very attentive and thoughtful - particularly Katrin and Lefteis. Breakfast was relaxed and all our transfers were professional and punctual. We would love to return to this special haven. Thank you to everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT

Posted Aug 13, 2016
cannot say enough great things about this wonderful, peaceful, beautiful hotel...so impressed, 5star service and really lovely staff. The best hotel views on the caldera! Truly wonderful....like a little piece of heaven on earth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horsham

Peaceful hotel with stunning views

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Its location, layout the friendliness and helpfulness of staff, what it provides, its stunning views and the overall atmosphere of guests and staff
Cons: Nothing major the hotel always seems to be tweaking things for the better
Location: Its a 20 min walk from Inveriogli (40min from Fira). It sits on the edge of the cliff top with great views. Its quiet but only short taxi to action
I can't fault this hotel. From the moment we arrived ( at midnight) the staff were super helpful. The room we had was large , airy, bright and a stones throw from the pool. However you didn't get disturbed with noise, nice and quiet if you want that sort of break. Everything to me is about relaxation its safe for young children with no steps etc to fall off. Breakfast is usual continental fare but if you ask for e.g. your eggs in certain way they will they do the best they can (we couldn't get a poached egg but an excellent omelette instead. Nothing is too much for these guys and they constantly want and listen to feedback and act on it. The biggest compliment I can say is that we will definitely return (this is something we do not do) and there were various couples parties who were on their second + visit as they enjoyed it so much the first time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Great hotel with spectacular views.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The views, jacuzzi, wi-fi and the restaurant was really nice but you have to book.
Cons: Wish they had pool heating and removable umbrella from the private patios.
Location: Walk to oia, need a taxi or car for anything else.
Loved this hotel and it views. You have to drive up an unmade cliff side road to get to it. It's a little out the way so you'll need a car or taxi to get anywhere. Or you can trek to oia which is 9k away, saw lots of people doing this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great friendly staf

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely small hotel, amazing helpful friendly staff. Rooms are a little dated switch worn out furniture. Nice sun beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time Santorini

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful caldera and sunset view from the pool, huge room. Close to a bus stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

A luxury hotel with a spectacular view

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Perfect location with caldera view and sunset. We rent a car so everything was near for us.
Everything was wonderful. They gave us an upgrade room with private jacuzzi. The breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great view

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Breathtaking view from the hotel. Reasonable price of the hotel restaurant which has the amazing aegean ocean view. Friendly staffs. Greek yogurt served for breakfast was great. Pool side is well facilitated with sunbeds. Overall satisfying stay but the room was a bit tired. No sleepers provided unlike the description in the website. Avoid the room has a bedroom next to someone else's living room. It could be quite annoying as there was no sound proofing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

Great hotel with view

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Very helpful staff and great views! Easy to get to as the hotel is on top of the cliff instead of the side. Walkways to fira take about 30min. There is a walkway to oia but we did not take this path.