Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Stunning views and fantastic jetted tub suite

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Fantastic views, friendly staff, beautiful room with indoor and outdoor jetted tub and jacuzzi
Cons: Slow service in restaurant. Lunch and dinner menu limited.
Location: Fantastic view, nearby towns of Fira and Oia worth visiting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views, conveniently located, excellent staff

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The best part about our one week stay at Pegasus was the incredible view of the caldera and sunset. Friends had encouraged us to stay in Oia, but we absolutely made the right choice to stay in Imerovigli. Oia is picturesque and has a more upscale feel. If you are looking for high-end shopping, this is the place to be; it's like the Rodeo Drive of Santorini. Pegasus was walking distance to Firostefani and Fira, which were both great for dining and shopping. Andreas, who works at Pegasus, was one of the best parts of our experience. He was helpful and friendly and such a hard worker. I would definitely recommend Pegasus to others because it is unique (our room was literally a cave dug into the mountain), conveniently located, it was clean and the staff was very friendly. However, we were underwhelmed by our "cave pool" in the Executive Suite and our "private " sitting area was intersected by the main walkway to the hotel pool and restaurant, so that was a bit strange. If you are looking for privacy, be sure to book one of the rooms above or below the main path or there will be people constantly walking just steps away from where you are relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible views and a private jacuzzi.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The hotel generously upgraded us to an amazing suite when they found out we we just got engaged in the trip. The large, two-bedroom suite had a private jacuzzi on the patio overlooking the sunset which was incredibly romantic. There are a lot of steps to get up and down the hotel which was fine for us but could be tough for some seniors possibly. The food at the hotel was solid and the hotel is in a great location along a path you can use to get to many places along the island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Unbelievable place! Stunning views.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: La Maison worth a visit, Michelin star quality.
Stayed in honeymoon suite. Absolutely stunning. Private Jacuzzi is worth it ;) Staff were outstanding, very hard workers and always smiling and relaxed Mini-bar/room service is reasonable cost. Close to town and great restaurants. Special treat for our honeymoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Romantic hotel with great view

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great view from rooms which were not typical hotel rooms, well run and friendly staff; many excellant restaurants within walking distance. Great for honeymoon or relaxing vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing infinity pool suite.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Infinity pool/service
Cons: nothing
Location: LA MAISON. Go!!!!
Great service. Outstanding resort. everything was perfect. august weather is amazing.
5 out of 5
by Yuriy F.

Santorini getaway

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
The views from this hotel are breathtaking! The staff is amazing! Our stay here was short but we loved every minute of it.
5 out of 5
by bruce from Dublin,California

Mediterranean Paradise

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is one of those once in a lifetime opportunities you shouldn't miss. The food was great . The staff was a pleasure and the location couldn't be better. Very clean with excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Staff is very friendly. It's a lot of up and down but thats Santorini... it's a mountainous island. Had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great santorini experience

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
lovely stay. balcony breakfast a highlight