Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neuhuetten Deutschland

Super Urlaub auf Santorini

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Ich verbrachte 10 sehr angenehme tage in Santorini. Ein grosser teil dazu leistete Trudi und ihre familie im Atlas Pension Karterados. Alles wurde von anfang an von ihnen wundervoll organisiert. Vom shuttle bus (gratis) bis zu auskuenften ueber sehenswertes auf der insel. Vom mega leckeren fruehstueck bis auf die sauberen zimmer. Vom netten swimming pool bis zur zentralen lage des hotels.... Alles war perfekt fuer meine beduerfnisse! Supermarkt, baeckerei, restaurants, bus haltestelle.... Alles nah gelegen. Kann ich nur empfehlen. Danke an Trudi und die ganze familie :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from .

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
everything's fine. suggested to take this hotel for traveller like me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambo les bains

Hotel tres agreable au personnel adorable

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Tout mais surtout la gentillesse et l'écoute.
Cons: Tout va bien.
Location: Non, il fallait se rendre à Fira, mais le quartier était pratique: il y avait une excellente boulangerie à coté et le bus tout près.
Mon séjour à Santorin à l'hotel atlas a été tres tres agréable, l'hoyel était très bien tenu, le personnel très accueillant, d'une grande gentillesse, très à mon écouite, surtout que je ne parle pas anglais, ils m'ont beaucoup aidée par des conseils que nous échangions de notre mieux. Je recommande vivement cet hotel, d'un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Merci beaucoup à vous aussi. Cécile Goulias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by François

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good family run hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel just on the edge of Thira. 1.5km slightly up hill to the nightlife. Two bus stops nearby, one outside and the main one with all southbound buses 200m away tops. The hotel is well kept and the pool is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matteo

Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Per quello che abbiamo speso il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo, la posizione è buona perchè vicino a Thira, purtroppo sulla strada principale anche se grazie all'ottima insonorizzazione delle finestre non si sente il traffico.La sig. dell'hotel è stata molto disponile e gentile, la camera è pulitissima e carina anche se piccola ed i letti sono un po' scomodi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dong from London

Everything is good , except no transfer when leave

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is good, very clean and helpful stuff. the only problem is they only offer pick up when you arrive, but you have to do self transfer when you leave. the Taxi costs 20 euros for the airport,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim Joon from 한국

한국인 남자 2명 이용후기

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
전체적으로 아주만족합니다~^^ 주인분이 너무 친절하시고 수영장물도 아침마다 새로채워주셔서 아주 깨끗했어요 이용객분들도 웃으면서 인사하고 버스정류장은 걸어서 10분이내에 있고 이아마을, 레드비치는 atv로 30분 거리에 있어 아주 편리했습니다^^ 피라마을은 atv로 5분거리에 있고 호텔시설은 방은 큰편은 아니였지만 작은편도 아니였습니다 인원에 맞게 생활할 수 있는 여유로운 편이였습니다~ 전체적으로 만족입니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa from Hawaii

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, we enjoyed our stay, Trudi and her husband are very nice and helpful. They have free pick up from the harbor or airport, but if you want a ride to your departure site, there is a fee per person. The complimentary breakfast was good - an assortment of bread, juice, coffee or tea, and some fruit. The website said that they have wifi, but it really only works in the lobby area and then the connection sometimes doesn't work. We were never able to connect from our room the entire time we were there. We did not have a car, and to get to the bus station, you have to walk alongside a very narrow road where cars go very quickly. There are no sidwalks or crosswalks, so it is kind of scary at night when it is pitch black or even during the day while cars zoom by. The main area of Thira is about a 20 minute walk away. Everything was very clean and neat and we had no complaints about that.