Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evans ga

Need improve

Posted Oct 22, 2014
All outside light was broken we had to walking in the dark and we re staying 3rd floor u must take outside stairs bathroom shower head was missing gave us little hand soap only owner charged us 17 euros to took us back to airport about. 6 miles ! We won't be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cheap hotel near airport

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Great value hotel near Thira airport with handy pick up and drop off service included. They have an amazing pool where breakfast is served but don't expect anything special in terms of room facilities and comfort - these are basic but serve as a good stop over for late arriving flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay with amazing pool

Posted May 25, 2014
Has an amazing pool area. About 15 mins walk to main town and also has good food options close by. Really friendly nice owners. Rooms are a bit old but clean. Only downside is it could be a bit noisy if they have a full house.
3 out of 5
by Chris from London

Rather Average B&B in Middle Santorini.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: The only plus points are the well-sized, modern pool with plenty of seating and shade, and an effective a/c in the bedroom.
Cons: A complete re-decoration to more modern standards, better communication with the guests and double beds in the rooms -this is a honeymoon island...
Location: Location is well-provided with cafes, a car/quad/motorbike rental and other shops, but it is a very long walk from the main town of Fira.
A dissapointing stay at this 'Pension': The owner failed to respond to communications regarding arrival times and availability. Transfer to accommodation on arrival, while promised, failed to turn up. We had to pay for a taxi. The owner was unfriendly on our arrival in the morning. We had specified a double bed in the booking, but none were available on arrival or throughout the stay. The claimed facilities were present, but the standard of decor is very poor, seemingly unimproved since the 1970's and the cleanliness was average. The breakfast, while plentiful in volume, was not up to standard. The owner made amends for not picking us up by offering transport to the airport from the port, but we had already acquired a rental vehicle by then, so this was not needed. They did, however, organise a couple of taxis for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katerina from NYC

Great location, quiet and clean!

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: I loved the location, the pool and the sea views.
Cons: Get wifi that works in every room!
Location: Karterados is about a 15 minutes walk from Fira! Easy to get to but far enough to have some peace! Eat at Skaromagas!
My friend and I enjoyed our stay at Pension Livadaros. We were picked up from the port by the owner which was great. The hotel itself was nice with views of the sea and beautiful plants all around the property. The hotel is family run and they were all extremely helpful and nice. We chose not to get the breakfast but we still got complimentary frappes that were delicious! Clean room, decent rates which allowed me to have a wonderful time during my stay at Santorini. I would recommend this place to anyone. We also rented a 4 wheeler ATV there that was recommended to us by the owner who got us a really good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Gut geschlafen. Balkon. Aussicht. Super Empfang. Halbe Stunde zu Fuß bis zum Flughafen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Deliziosa pensione al centro dell'isola

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: La disponibilità dei proprietari e la deliziosa location del luogo.
Cons: Una presenza in reception più costante.
Meglio di così si muore: prezzo assolutamente vantaggiosissimo per gli standard dell'isola, la posizione è centrale nell'entroterra così da permettere di raggiungere facilmente sia Oia sia Perissa. Nord e Sud quindi a portata di mano, escursioni vendute direttamente dalla reception, quindi potete organizzare il vostro viaggio in tutta calma! Possibilità di fare colazione in camera sul proprio balconcino, oppure a bordo piscina... magico!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec,Canada

Bien centre

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Emplacement central.
Location: Excursion au volcan ,Santo wines au coucher de soleil a ne pas manquer, Fira a distance de marche.
Nous avons été très enchanté de notre séjour a pension Liverdados. Rapport qualité prix excellent. Bon accueil de la famille, on se sent a l'aise tout de suite. Bons conseils pour les Visites et excursions a faire. Location de 4 roues , 20euros par jour, en 2 jours il est facile de faire le tour de l'île.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from civitavecchia

Solo per una notte

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Abbiamo doggiornato solo per una notte nel complesso era buono La piscina stupenda !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

夜も泳げるプールがある施設

Posted Jul 6, 2014
夜間のプールはカラフルな光に照らされていて なかなかキレイです。 夜は12時までやっているようです。