Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

good hotel close to beach for nice relax

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: We wisit Perissa Bay in October, hotel was full but peaceful.
Cons: Will by welcome more choices on breakfast and kettle in the room for make coffee or tea
Location: Very good location for beach holiday
Santorini is beautiful place on the World. I was happy with my choice for this place in Perissa,because beach is close with plenty restaurants and is no problem borrow car or ATV and driving anywhere on this island.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
A nice hotel that was good value for money and nearby various restaurants and bars. The room was clean and had good basic facilities. However we were asked to do the hotel a 'favour' and move to another hotel in the middle of our 10 day stay as the hotel had double booked our room. We didn't want to do this and the atmosphere felt a bit awkward afterwards. The hotel was good for a 3 star but I felt we were being messed around with the double booking which wasn't our fault.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Beach ready

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great location, beds were more like cots, but only there for one night! 1/2 hour to the airport! Beach, few chairs, brellas and wifi on the beach was nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

Clean and friendly hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Family friendly
Cons: The beach bar could do with an upgrade, although the staff were wonderful
Location: Beach on doorstep. Lots of good and interesting walking in area. Regular bus service to main town via all nearby places.
Friendly family run hotel with sunbeds across road on beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corning, New York

Great Hotel on Perissa Beach!

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Very close to the beach, big room, and laid back atmosphere.
Cons: Maybe change up the daily breakfast a bit with different kinds of food, but I was still happy.
Location: Atlantis Island Restaurant and Fratzeskos Fish Tavern, I think are the two best restaurants on Perissa Beach. Plenty of bars and shops as well.
At Perissa Bay hotel, it felt more like I was staying at someone's home instead of some big hotel with no personality. Lucia was the concierge for most of the time and the hotel's owner too, she helped me out many times with information about the island, transportation, etc. I thank her greatly. In addition, the beach is right next to the hotel, which was simply great! The hotel's breakfast every morning was convenient, along with the swimming pool, and pretty much everything else that I needed. Thank you to everyone at Perissa Bay for making my trip very enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great value

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Located at the quieter end of Perissa Bay. Really good location. Good facilities, pool and beach area with use of sunbeds. Good buffet breakfast and rooms cleaned daily with fresh linen. Staff are friendly and helpful. Excellent value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel but good location

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is average but location is really good. The area surrounding hotel is quiet and on perissa beach. The beach area is really nice and is away from the main perissa but close to bars, restaurants, mini market and water park. Breakfast is the same every day, nothing special and you can't get anything specific made (The juice and croissants were very poor). The rooms are very standard (there were ants in the room in the corners, I found a bag behind a drawer, the edges between wall and floor were not maintained and the bathroom would get flooded every time you went for a shower (waste pipe from bath goes under the bathroom and there is a small gutter which means water just spills out into bathroom). Bus Stop is about 400m away which will take you to Fira.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sorbolo

Buono

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Posto tranquillo, personale cortese e alla fine il mare è facilmente raggiungibile. Le camere sono pulite discretamente e confortevoli: una buona soluzione
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Struttura carina a due passi dal mare

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Struttura carina a due passi dal mare Ottimo per una vacanza in assoluto relax L'unica pecca la colazione