Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg, South Africa

Great stay,amazing sunset over volcano islands

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great views of the volcano island. 20 min to Fira Town. Best place to watch the sunset. Hotel staff very friendly and extremely helpful. The best rooms are the Petit Maison, 2 storey villa with the Private pool and jacuzzi. Loved my stay here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Wonderful hotel with a beautiful sunset view ....

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Fabulous boutique hotel. Wake up to breakfast on your balcony facing the sea; finish the day with a glass of local wine, eating fresh fish in the hotel's restaurant. Great central location on Santorini with good transport links. Beautifully designed, sea facing appartments. Incredibly helpful and knowledgable hotel staff who make your stay worthwhile. Arguably the best sun set views on the island. A must stay at hotel if you visit Santorini.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

amazing ex-the food

Posted Sep 1, 2016
This place was amaaaaazing. The views are incredible and the vibe of the hotel is a perfect mix of posh and traditional santorini flair. Our group (two couples) did not want to leave! Perfect location right outside of Fira town center. I only stayed two nights but would have stayed a week! And they upgraded us too! The food wasn't that great though. Not "bad" but nothing to rave about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best experience ever

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The most gorgeous views in all of sAntorini , you will not be dissapointed in ur decision to stay at this beautiful hotel . Amazing food , great staff , and the rooms are very well kept .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vue magnifique, personnel professionnel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Un hotel doté d une vue splendide et d'une belle architecture. Le personnel de qualité. Un lecteur iphone et une baignoire plus pratique pour les douches seraient un plus. Hotel très romantique mais manque d'ambiance le soir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect !

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Everything was perfect, appart from the wifi !!! Location perfect : amazing view, quiet, but close to the place to see and where to go out !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply Fabulous

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Amazing!!!! I loved the hotel and staff. I will visit again next year. This was the most peaceful place to spend my vacation. Can't ask for a more courteous staff. The cab drivers were magnificent as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice hotel with amazing views

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel. Rooms were a bit outdated and they had to call AC person to fix it. Staff was great, especially Stathis and Fany and they made sure that the experience was great and we were well taken care of
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing View!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location, caldera view, staff
Cons: Had small issue with the plumbing in bathroom but staff were accommodating and cleaned up promptly
Location: Fira is close but not quite walking distance - I would rent a car for the best experience of island.
We were staying at another hotel in Fira and decided to treat ourselves to a caldera view for one night. I have never seen such a spectacular view as the Petit Palace hotel! Staff was accommodating, they helped us rent a car so we could explore Santorini and the breakfast we pre-ordered was brought to our room at our specified time in the morning and it was amazing.