Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Great hotel boutique. Very cute with great taste in every aspect. We enjoyed the stay. Professional stuff, lovely and helpful people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
The staff were friendly and very helpful. Anything we needed or asked for they assisted. The hotel was very clean and in good condition. Our rooms were excellent value. The only thing is the sun loungers could do with improving for comfort however this is only a tiny issue and despite this I was laid by the pool everyday on them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are some of the nicest people I've ever met. When we arrived we were greeted with samples of homemade sweet liquor and had the whole island explained to us. They gave us a map and overview of available tours and told us how to get everywhere and nearby services. A minimart and several restaurants are steps away, as is a sunset viewing area. The path to Fira and Oia is literally right outside the gate. The hotel does not have a caldera view but that is only about one minute away. Room was very clean and cute. The pool was really cold like every other pool we had in Greece but catch it when the sun is high and you should be good to go. We were there in October too so days are not near as warm to heat pool. I totally recommend and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great service, well-positioned

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Location, friendliness, terrace, room facilities included cooking and fridge.
Location: On caldera, so great for walking, views over volcano and across to Imerovili. Plenty of restaurants nearby and easy walk into town.
Loved my room, with all the facilities I could have wanted and very clean. Family-run, very helpful, make you feel welcome and treat everyone as an individual. Room was quiet overlooking pool. Well-positioned on caldera with restaurants very close. Shared terrace was nice and great to watch the sunset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA.

Excellent

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The bed is so comfortable,and the owner is very kind.
Location: Walk to Fira bus station 10 min. No steps.
5 out of 5
by Shahin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Best welcome to a beautiful island

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: complimentary tea/coffee in the studio kitchen would have been nice.
This is a small family run hotel where hotel transfers were executed by dad, we were given a very warm personal welcome by the two sisters plus home made brew and cookies by mum! We had booked the studio which was spacious, near-new, clean and comfortable. It is at the front facing the busy road but closing the double glazed windows dampened the noise. We had a bit of a view from the window but the views from the roof terrace was fantastic. We could walk to Fira town either by main road or the caldera walk which has fantastic views along the way. Shops and bus stop nearby. We are pleased we stayed here, such friendly hosts, lovely place in an amazing island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey, Channel Islands

Wonderful place with excellent location!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Very welcoming and helpful family. Apartment is very clean, air conditioning, fridge. Free wifi. Great location and amazing view from roof top!
Location: Excellent location, bus stop just across the road. Can take walk to Oia, takes around 2h. Walk to Fira less than 10mins.
Family run apartment in Firostefani. Great location, close to Fira, great places for food around, shops, bus stop is only across the road. Nikolina and Antania are very welcoming and mum bakes amazing cookies/sweets and homemade Rakomelo! Dad picked me up from airport and gave me brief information about island on our way to apartment. I felt like being part of family! Missing them already!Very very welcoming and helpful, providing suggestions for getting around the island, places to visit and what to see. Room was cleaned every day,also I had fridge in it, air conditioning and free wifi. I would recommend this apartment and would return on my next trip to Santorini.
5 out of 5
by Arlene from Tyne and Wear, Uk

Brilliant stay in Santorini

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one week mid October and loved these apartment's. They are always kept very clean, modern with a beautiful bathroom with large walk in shower. They are spacious with plenty of storage and there's a rooftop terrace with fantastic views of the sunsets. The owners and staff are very friendly and helpful giving advice on best places to visit and if you have problems they will sort it for you. It was the owners, daughters wedding on our last day and we were even invited to join in the celebrations, unfortunately we were travelling home later so felt a bit under dressed. I did manage to get some lovely photo's and video from the cafe next to the church,they certainly know how to do it in style. Will forward onto you and Zina. The weather was really hot but the rooms have very good air-conditioning. Excellent service and beautiful apartments, would definitely go back. Thanks for a fantastic stay