Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo bello in ottima posizione

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Camera pulita, cambio biancheria frequente ed uso gratuito dei teli da mare sia per la piscina che per la spiaggia.
Location: La vicinanza al centro e alla passeggiata panoramica sulla caldera. Comodo parcheggio davanti all'hotel.
Ottima accoglienza in ambiente famigliare, alla reception la gentilissima signora Nicolina parla italiano ed è stata prodiga di informazioni utili.
4 out of 5
by Mylène from Paris

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien situé et confortable, personnel chaleureux et toujours disponible. Seul point négatif: la mauvaise connexion wifi, qui peut poser problème si l'on a besoin de travailler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HH

Sehr sauberes, kleines Hotel, nette Angestellte

Posted May 15, 2016
Es gab interessante Tips an der Rezeption über die Insel Santurini die wir gerne entgegen genommen haben. Zum Beispiel die besten Strände, gute Restaurants oder Informationen über die vielen Weinmuseen wo wir auch die sehr guten Weine verkosten konnten. Alles in Allem ein sehr schöner Urlaub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Best welcome to a beautiful island

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: complimentary tea/coffee in the studio kitchen would have been nice.
This is a small family run hotel where hotel transfers were executed by dad, we were given a very warm personal welcome by the two sisters plus home made brew and cookies by mum! We had booked the studio which was spacious, near-new, clean and comfortable. It is at the front facing the busy road but closing the double glazed windows dampened the noise. We had a bit of a view from the window but the views from the roof terrace was fantastic. We could walk to Fira town either by main road or the caldera walk which has fantastic views along the way. Shops and bus stop nearby. We are pleased we stayed here, such friendly hosts, lovely place in an amazing island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey, Channel Islands

Wonderful place with excellent location!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Very welcoming and helpful family. Apartment is very clean, air conditioning, fridge. Free wifi. Great location and amazing view from roof top!
Location: Excellent location, bus stop just across the road. Can take walk to Oia, takes around 2h. Walk to Fira less than 10mins.
Family run apartment in Firostefani. Great location, close to Fira, great places for food around, shops, bus stop is only across the road. Nikolina and Antania are very welcoming and mum bakes amazing cookies/sweets and homemade Rakomelo! Dad picked me up from airport and gave me brief information about island on our way to apartment. I felt like being part of family! Missing them already!Very very welcoming and helpful, providing suggestions for getting around the island, places to visit and what to see. Room was cleaned every day,also I had fridge in it, air conditioning and free wifi. I would recommend this apartment and would return on my next trip to Santorini.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Quito

El mejor hotel de las vacaciones

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel espectacular...!! El stuff es increíblemente amable. Muy bien ubicado y un lugar muy acogedor. 100% recomendable. La vista que tiene es sorprendente
5 out of 5
by Arlene from Tyne and Wear, Uk

Brilliant stay in Santorini

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one week mid October and loved these apartment's. They are always kept very clean, modern with a beautiful bathroom with large walk in shower. They are spacious with plenty of storage and there's a rooftop terrace with fantastic views of the sunsets. The owners and staff are very friendly and helpful giving advice on best places to visit and if you have problems they will sort it for you. It was the owners, daughters wedding on our last day and we were even invited to join in the celebrations, unfortunately we were travelling home later so felt a bit under dressed. I did manage to get some lovely photo's and video from the cafe next to the church,they certainly know how to do it in style. Will forward onto you and Zina. The weather was really hot but the rooms have very good air-conditioning. Excellent service and beautiful apartments, would definitely go back. Thanks for a fantastic stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico

We couldn't have picked a better place!

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Service, Cleanliness and Location.
Location: Steps from the main city and with view to the Caldera side of the island (the most beautiful).
Excellent service. Antonia received us and explained everything there is to do in the island. Gave us a tour of the facilities and took us to our room. The hotel is strategically located in the Caldera, within walking distance to the main city. There's plenty to do around the hotel until late in the night. The room was clean, big and the bathroom was huge, compared to other 5 hotels we stayed in Greece. We will return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Gem in Santorini

Posted Sep 24, 2015
We have a lovely stay in Reverie all the staff are so nice and accomodating to us. We have the best experience of Greek hospitality😊