Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, close to the beach

Posted Oct 8, 2015
We had a lot of fun, great crew especially the the waiters at the dining room and in the pool. I recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b nyc

Posted Sep 22, 2015
The staff was warm and friendly , location to beach was 10 ft away beauty full place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Best Hotel on the Best Beach

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, location right on the beach, lots of bars and restaurants, not too crowded.
Cons: The hotel should toot its own horn more because it is a real gem.
Location: Lots of restaurants, right on the bus stop to Fira, Oia and other places, a lovely long beach with a glorious view.
A real gem of a property! Very relaxing, excellent food, location for night-time strolls and cafe eating is perfect! You are within easy reach of the two hubs on the island - Fira and Oia - but we really loved actually staying on the beach. All of the staff were superb, rooms were very clean and the whole ambience of the hotel is lovely. If you want to chill in style, stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL STAFF AND LOCATION!!

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
WONDERFUL STAFF AND LOCATION!! This resort had a top notch beach, pool and bar. Breakfast was amazing and dinner was great as well. I would recommend this without hesitation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Looks better in pictures!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Spacious basic rooms with a large spread of average quality food. Doesn't really leave an impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Close to the beach

Posted May 23, 2015
Nice people, food, swimming pools. Hotel clean and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 20, 2015
Excellent customer service. The front desk manager helped with EVERYTHING. He made car reservations and dinner cruise reservations took care of my family. Made us feel very welcome and arranged transport to and from the airport and port. Everyone in my party was extremely happy on our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland, glasgow

Lovely hotel right on the beach

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Lovely place to stay,hotel staff where very helpful with any query we had and rooms where cleaned and fresh towels daily
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel , v friendly staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Went back twice within 5 weeks - loved it . Staff exceptional , Greek hospitality at its best. I would go back again !!!