Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice .2 minutes walk to marvelous caldera .

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Stunning views only 2 mins walk from hotel . Quite location . Close to all restaurants overlooking stunning views only 2 mins walk. Excellent friendly staff. Only if steam room works and jacuzzi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel consigliatissimo a Thira

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Posizione strategica a due passi dal centro e dalla caldera, unico neo le campane mattutine e le luci di emergenza in camera conntinuamente accese anche di notte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cours séjour à Santorini

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: La proximité des attractions. Nous étions à deux pas des ''fameuses'' Églises à toit bleu avec une vue à couper le souffle
Location: Plusieurs petits chemins qui mènent à des vue magnifiques. Beaucoup de petits restaurants avec des mets locaux délicieux.
Nous avons adoré le Santorini Palace. C'est une très belle hotel. Très propre, chambre très grande avec balcon vue sur la piscine. Piscine très grande et propre avec pool bar . Le déjeuner était très bon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Fantastic Location !! Recommend Highly !!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very clean and tidy hotel, our room was fantastic, pool area + sunbeds excellent and we didn't struggle to get a space on a daily basis. Quality of the breakfast was what you would expect but we felt the food available for lunch at the bar was as good as any restaurant was offering, couldn't fault it. To top it all off the general helpfulness and attitude of the staff was great but a special mention for George the bar man. He made our stay at the Santorini Palace special, great asset to the hotel. I am sure we will be visiting Santorini again in the next couple of years and wouldn't need to consider any alternative hotels, this one is spot on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne ruhige Lage nahe Caldera

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Das freundliche Personal an Rezeption und Pool. Sehr schöne Poolanlage mit Ausblick.
Location: Höhenlage, nahe wunderschönen Spazierweg mit atemberaubenden Ausblicken hinunter nach Fira mit zahlreichen Geschäften und Restaurants.
Sehr freundlicher Service an Rezeption und im gesamten Hotel. Großzügiges Frühstücksbuffet. Zimmer sehr geräumig und sauber. Wunderschöne Poolanlage. Nur wenige Minuten zum Traumblick über die Caldera und den Sonnenuntergang.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Warm staff and great pool and staff out there.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Fairly nice room, but I'd look to stay elsewhere onthe cliffs were I to return. Rooms overspriced for the amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 28, 2016
unfortunately have charged me extra room costs, that there was in my reservation, pay $ 40 extra euros for my wife ?. wifi very bad and hotel is too noisy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, great location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: View, pool area
The view is beautiful, friendly staff, great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Everything was just perfect. The views, the room, the service and the breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The reception staff was so welcoming and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was nice.
Location: Great location, you can walk to numerous shops and restaurants nearby.
Easy pick-up from the airport and was greeted kindly by the reception staff. The room was very clean and modern. The pool was nice and had enough chairs and umbrellas for many people. It was a great place to relax! The breakfast had a wide variety of options and was much larger than I expected.