Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beachfront.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Beachfront. Easy walk to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
by freda from woodchurch

fantastic holiday

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed 5 nights and had a wonderful time maria and all the staff made us feel most welcome being right on the beach was a plus the food and atmosphere around the resort was great will be going back to this hotel
5 out of 5
by Mireille from Suisse

Un endroit beau et calme!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Quelques jours de repos dans un endroit très beau et tranquille. A conseiller à toute personne en recherche de calme au bord de la mer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ginosa

Ve lo consiglio

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Non manca davvero niente. È situato di fronte alla spiaggia ed ha anche la piscina. Molto pulito, ottima colazione, il personale è gentile e discreto. Gli appartamenti sono ampi luminosi e vivibili.
4 out of 5
by Anthony Z from chicago, IL

Good location

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Located exactly where we wanted to be. I do feel we over payed for the room after talking with other guests staying in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Gerard from south africa

Great Location

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
this hotel is alittle bit more expensive than the other hotels in the area,however it is worth it as it is on the beach.The rooms are perfect and clean with a proper aircon system.They have a nice seating area and bar overlooking the beach and they have deck chairs and umbrellas for your use.The only small negative was the breakfast it was fine but i think that they could improve on there variety,you can have a traditional english breakfast but that will be extra.there are a lot of Taverna along the beach so getting hold of good food is meters away.my best Taverna was Larva it did not look the part but the food was great.if visiting Santorini look at Perissia it is worth it
5 out of 5
by Butty from North Manchester

Modern hotel with studio style rooms.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Staff willing and able helping with travel arrangements etc.
Cons: Very little.
Location: Located on the South facing coast, main activities are swimming and eating.
Located on the beachfront road with a pleasant bar restaurant the hotel offers a small pool and the rooms are newly decorated with quality fittings including good shower, fridge and living area. The area is well served with a number of typical Greek restaurants and bars along the same road.
5 out of 5
by M&N from Auckland, NZ

6 nights in Santorini

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We stayed at Sellada 6 nights and absolutely loved it. We cannot rate high enough. The manager and staff were very helpful and highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from London, UK

Great hotel, close to the beach

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great hotel, right on the beach. We had a room overlooking the pool. Owner of the hotel picked us up from the hotel, unfortunately our room wasn't ready, but we were put in a hotel very close by, which was really nice and given free transfer and our luggage moved the next day so wasn't to much of an issue. Hotel staff were really helpful with recommendations for trips and organised a coach for the wedding me and my friends were attending nearby. The hotel is moments from the beach and the hotel provides towels and free sunbeds. Most of the restaurants are right on the beach so all a moment from the hotel. The room itself, was a good size, nice big bed, shower was great, air con, small kitchen and was cleaned every day. Pool was fairly small, but as you are right by the beach it didn't get too busy and was cleaned every day so nice to sit by if you want to give the beach a miss for the day. Overall I'd definitely recommend the hotel for anyone staying in Perissa.