Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Covenient great location and wonderful view

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was the best vacation ever we told them that were honeymooners they upgraded our room and we had a wonderful view. It was in the middle of everything very calm at night. the service was excellent and the people are so friendly there thank u guys for this amazing holiday
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure for us to accommodate you in our hotel and that we have managed to make your holidays unforgettable. Thank you very much for your wonderful review and we hope to see you again in the future. Spiliotica Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South East England

Fantastic

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Change whirlpool bath to a nice walk in shower
Location: Location couldn't be better on the Caldera. A Must do is a trip to the Volcano with sunset on the traditional ship 'Thalassa'.
Loved everything about this hotel. Fantastic room, great views, helpful staff, superb breakfast. Had a premier room with an outdoor jetted tub & magnificent views. Jets didn't work for a couple of days but this didn't bother us as it was more like a mini pool. Repaired with a new part. Only thing I would say would be to change the whirlpool bath to a nice walk in shower as would be more beneficial.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Spiliotica team, Hotel Management
Dear Nicki, Warm greetings from all of us. Thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy that you had a nice time here with us and we apologies for the technical problems that you had to tolerate during your stay. We miss you and hope to see you again in the future and we promise you no more problems
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunny Isles Beach, FL

Unforgettable stay at the Spiliotica on the Cliff

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was perfect thanks to an impeccable staff always attentive to our needs but also to recently renovated rooms with an unforgettable view. One detail to improve is the quality of breakfast which is way inferior compared to the quality of the rest of the establishment
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great review. It was a pleasure to accommodate you in our hotel and to spend wonderful time with you. We hope to see you again in the future. Your feedback is very important for us that is why we will try to upgrade our breakfast Spiliotica Team
5 out of 5
by Adel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff members were just amazing and very very friendly and helpful.. The location is perfect and has the best sunset view in Santoniri.. The only negative thing about it is the condition of the suite which really need to be updated! One more thing is the water issue in the shower. It was cutting because of pumping issues and I don't really know if it was a general issue or only in this particular suite. We didn't really make it a big of an issue because of the staff who were always there to solve any problem!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable and amazing service
Location: There is a beautiful view of the caldera, there is also a great hiking spot just infront of the hotel, walk to fira and other facilities
Absoloutley loved staying at spiliotica during our stay in santorini, such an amazing experience and so comfortable, felt like home for us. The staff were great especially Mayra for all her guidance during the stay. It felt like staying over with family. A great big thanks to all the staff there for such great hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coldstream, BC

Nice hotel on top of the Cliff

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, Quiet. On top of the cliff looking out to beautiful scenery every morning. Was hot there and the wind felt good at times.
Location: On the top of the mountain. Beautiful scene every morn. Close walk to town or rent a scooter. Beautiful
2 nights 3 days. What a beautiful experience on Santorini and the hotel was very warm and hospitable. We formed a bond with the management and they helped us with tips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blick Blick Blick

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Wie die ganzen Amerikaner sagen: "OMG the view is amazing"
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Spiliotica team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future
4 out of 5
by Chak Kuen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels